我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
安科纳机场, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

安科纳机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较安科纳所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利安科纳安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利安科纳中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在安科纳选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在安科纳的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在安科纳获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 安科纳 城市

安科纳机场 租车及旅游信息

安科纳机场 租车安科纳,坐落在亚德里亚海,是意大利的沿海马尔凯地区的一个重要城市。沙滩、 美丽的海岸线、 如诗如画的农村,安科纳被赋予了美丽的许多功能。安科纳的好处之一是它不是一样拥挤和快节奏作为其他旅游目的地,所以你可以四处移动和吸收的各种景点在这里,在你自己的悠闲。我们租车服务让你这样的风格,并以非常合理的价格。

大教堂是目前在安科纳的几个具有里程碑意义古迹之一。建于 11 世纪,大教堂 》 的突出特点之一是它有船形的外观和双面 12 的冲天炉。这座教堂建拆除献给女神维纳斯庙后,废墟是可见教堂下面,它已被发现。另一个巨大吸引力是壮丽的景色,从塔的大教堂,获得坐落在山顶俯瞰安科纳。

郁郁葱葱的绿色公园山附近城市、 帕尔科德尔 Carneto 功能草坪、 华丽的花园中,园艺展品、 儿童游戏区和许多更多设施。添加的兴趣是从山上面 — — 安科纳天际线、 海滨和乡村查看时可用的壮观景色 !我们租车服务带你到感兴趣的许多更多地方起伏的丘陵上。

大约 500 由 14 世纪至 18 世纪的著名画家的杰作都保存在位于安科纳-宫 Bosdari 广场的比 Communale 艺术画廊。艺术和文化的时代产物集合也采取大多来自马尔凯和威尼托地区的意大利,与某些可用的罗马式绘画。

虽然我们列出了它很多对我们列表的底部,机会是您想要设置的脚在安科纳后急着走向海滩。白色的粉砂,原始海岸线和冷静的蓝色水域召唤你去游泳和完全地放松自己。一些受欢迎的海滩附近安科纳除其他外包括 Ulderico 和装载 Conero。你也去样品精彩本地海鲜那里。我们租车服务帮助您获得许多泳滩的安科纳和到达的风格。

安科纳包围着每一个都有它自己的一个丰富多彩的历史及其邻近地区的许多城镇。某些值得注意的城镇是 Portonovo,圣塔玛丽亚迪巴里亚和锡罗洛。与我们租车服务,您可以访问所有人都在您在安科纳的假期期间。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Ancona Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ancona Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Ancona Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Ancona Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Ancona Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Ancona Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Ancona Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Ancona are; Ancona City

Ancona Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Ancona Airport Car RentalAncona, situated on the Adriatic Sea, is an important city in Italy’s coastal Marche region. With its sandy beaches, beautiful coastline and picturesque countryside, Ancona has been blessed with many beautiful features. One advantage with Ancona is that it is not as crowded and fast-paced as other tourist destinations, so you can move around and absorb the various sights here, at your own leisurely pace. Our car rental services let you do that in style, and at very reasonable rates.

The cathedral is one of the few landmark monuments present in Ancona. Built in the 11th century, one of the striking features of the cathedral is that it has a boat-shaped exterior and a 12-sided cupola. It has been found that this Church was built after demolishing a temple dedicated to the goddess Venus and the ruins are visible below the Church. Another huge attraction is the splendid views that are obtained from the Tower of the cathedral, situated on top of the hill overlooking Ancona.

A lush green park in the hills near the city, the Parco del Carneto features grassy lawns, ornate gardens, horticulture exhibits, children’s play areas and many more amenities. An added interest is the spectacular views available when viewed from the hills above – the Ancona skyline, the seaside and the countryside! Our car hire services take you to many more places of interest on the hills.

Around 500 masterpieces by eminent painters of the 14th century to the 18th century are kept in the Pinacoteca Communale Art Gallery located in the Palazzo Bosdari square of Ancona. The art and cultural artefact collections are taken mostly from the Marche and the Veneto regions of Italy, with certain Romanesque paintings available too.

Though we’ve listed it pretty much towards the bottom of our list, chances are that you’d like to rush towards the beach after setting foot in Ancona. The white powder sand, the pristine coastline and the calm blue waters beckon you to go swimming and completely rejuvenate yourself. Some popular beaches in the vicinity of Ancona include Ulderico and Mount Conero amongst others. You also get to sample wonderful local seafood there. Our car hire services help you get to the many beaches in Ancona and arrive in style.

Ancona is surrounded by many towns in its vicinity, each of which has a colourful history of its own. Certain noteworthy towns are Portonovo, Santa Maria di baria and Sirolo. With our car hire services, you could visit all of them during your holiday here in Ancona.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165