تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة بولونيا بورجو مطار Panigale, إيطاليا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

بولونيا بورجو مطار Panigale تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بولونيا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بولونيا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بولونيا هي محطة سكة حديد بولونيابولونيا مدينة

"

بولونيا بورجو مطار Panigale تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

بولونيا بورجو مطار Panigale تأجير السياراتبولونيا هو وجهة ذواقة غير عادية ومن المدينة التاريخية، فضلا عن كونها واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في إيطاليا. مع أفق المحمر الجميل، ولا عجب أن تسمى المدينة أيضا 'بولونيا لاروزا'. مع الحفريات والآثار التي تعود إلى العصر الحديدي، فمن بولونيا عجب لا يرى آلاف سياح القادمين من كل أسبوع.  سواء تريد أتجول فيالي، وتنغمس في بعض من المأكولات المحلية اللذيذة أو السماح لنفسك تكون مدوخ بأفق فرض، استئجار سيارة يمكن أن يعني حرية القيام به كثيرا أو قليلاً كما تريد.

في ساحة دل نيتونو و Piazza Maggiore كل معالم بارزة وتقع على مقربة من مدينة المركز والميزة الهامة المكاتب والمقاهي. على مسافة من Rizzoli عبر ينتهي في رافينانا بيازا دي بورتا حيث توجد ساحات المدينة. كاتدرائية سان Petronio للوقائ Piazza Maggiore وهو بنية رائعة. المنطقة قد يشعر جداً في العصور وسطى لأنه وإذا كان هذا النوع من الجذب التاريخية ترضيك ثم الاستفادة القصوى استئجار سيارة استكشاف مواقع أخرى أبعد قليلاً بعيداً عن المدينة.

جامعة بولونيا يضم مباني الجامعة أقدم، ما زال قائما في أوروبا، وهو في حالة ممتازة لإصلاح. وبدلاً من ذلك، أن السياح لا تستطيع أن تفوت على "نافورة نبتون" (فونتانا di Nettuno) الذي بني في القرنال 15 أو يموت تومبي جلوساتوري الذي شيد في القرنال 13 في وقت مبكر.  هناك ميزات مثل هذا في تقريبا في كل حي من المدينة واستكشاف إلى ومضمون قلبك يمكن أن تكون أسهل بكثير مع خدمات تأجير السيارات في بولونيا.

السائح متوسط يسود عادة في العدد المتاحف منازل المدينة. ومع ذلك، نظراً لطبيعة محض تاريخية وفنية من بولونيا، ونحن لا نملك أي طريقة أخرى! الأكثر شعبية هي المتحف اليهودي، ومعرض للفنون الحديثة، مينيرالوجيا دي ماثيو وفي Museo delle "أناتوميتشي سير" غيض من فيض. إشارة خاصة لعشاق السيارات سيكون المتحف لامبورجيني للتحقق من كافة طرازات هذه السيارة المصنعة من قبل الشركة.

وبصرف النظر عن هذه، بولونيا لديها الكثير من الحدائق العامة والكنائس والأروقة سيرا على الأقدام استكشاف. هذا هو مدينة رومانسية جداً بعد مثالية للأسرة العطلات جداً، حتى تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة باستئجار سيارة ولا تترك الشعور كما لو كنت غاب عن أي شيء.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Bologna are; Bologna Railway StationBologna City

Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport Car RentalBologna is an extraordinary gourmet destination and an historic city as well as being one of Italy’s prime tourism destinations. With the beautiful reddish skyline, it is no wonder that the city is also called ‘Bologna la Rosa’. With excavations and monuments dating back to the Iron Age, it is no wonder Bologna sees thousands of tourists arriving each week.  Whether you want to stroll around the Viali, indulge in some of the delicious local cuisine or allow yourself to be entranced by the imposing skyline, car rental can mean the freedom to do as much or as little as you want.

The Piazza del Nettuno and the Piazza Maggiore are both prominent landmarks are located in close proximity at the city centre and feature important offices and cafes. A walk from the Via Rizzoli ends up at the Piazza di Porta Ravegnana where the city squares are located. The Basilica of San Petronio flanks the Piazza Maggiore and is a wonderful structure. The area has a very medieval feel to it and if this type of historical attraction is to your liking then make the most of car hire to explore other sites a little further away from the city. 

The University of Bologna boasts the oldest, still-standing university buildings in Europe and is in an excellent state of repair. Alternatively, tourists cannot afford to miss out on the Fountain of Neptune (Fontanna di Nettuno) built in the 15th century or the Tombe die Glossatori that was erected in the early 13th century.  There are features like this in almost every district of the city and exploring to your heart’s content can be made so much easier with Bologna car hire services.  

The average tourist is usually overwhelmed at the number of museums the city houses. However, given the sheer historical and artistic nature of Bologna, we would not have it any other way! The most popular are the Jewish Museum, the Gallery of Modern Art, the Musio di Mineralogia and the Museo delle Cere Anatomiche to name a few. A special mention for automobile lovers would be the Lamborghini Museum to check out all the models of this car manufactured by the Company.

Apart from these, Bologna has plenty of parks, basilicas and walking arcades to explore. This is a very romantic city yet is perfect for family holidays too, so make the most of every moment with car rental and do not leave feeling as though you missed out on anything.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165