كاسال مونفيراتو تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة كاسال مونفيراتو

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في كاسال مونفيراتو

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

تأجير السيارات التأمين

معظم تأجير السيارات لديها معيار التنازل عن الاصطدام التنازل / الضرر التنازل عن الضرر مع زيادة المدرجة في سعر الإيجار، وهذا التأمين يغطي الأضرار التي لحقت سيارة الإيجار حتى مبلغ معين. سيتم حظر المبلغ الزائد على بطاقة الائتمان الرئيسية للسائق وسيتم إلغاء حظر على حفظ عودة السيارة. تقدم Rentalcargroup.com تأمين الحماية الكاملة من أليانز و أكسا من أجل راحة البال.

حرية التنقل حيث تريد مع استئجار سيارة

سيارة تأجير يمنحك حرية التنقل أينما تريد أو جعل مشاهدة معالم المدينة يتوقف عندما تريد. كل سلعة الخاص بك ويمكنك أن تدفع وقتما تشاء دون الاعتماد على الحافلات أو القطارات. يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يجب احترام قواعد المرور في جميع الأوقات.

قيود السفر في كاسال مونفيراتو

لا يسمح لك بقيادة سيارتك الإيجار في المناطق المحظورة، أو القيادة على الجليد والأنهار غير المجدولة والجداول، الشواطئ وغيرها من التضاريس على الطرق الوعرة. الرجاء نسأل شركة تأجير السيارات المحلية عن أي قيود محتملة.

أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات

أسعار تأجير السيارات يمكن أن تختلف كثيرا. Rentalcargroup.com هي واحدة من أكبر وسطاء تأجير السيارات المستقلة، وقوتنا الشرائية العالمية تمكننا من أن نقدم لك أفضل الصفقات تأجير السيارات. في كل مناسبة هناك السيارة المناسبة لتختار. سيارات صغيرة، رخيصة أو حصرية، سيكون هناك دائما سيارة من اختيارك.

معلومات مفيدة مونفيراتو السائح

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Casale Monferrato Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Casale Monferrato

Age requirements to rent a car in Casale Monferrato

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Car Rental Insurance

Most of the rental cars have a standard Collision Damage Waiver/Loss Damage Waiver with excess included in the rental price, this insurance covers damage to the rental car up until a certain amount. The excess amount will be blocked on the main driver's credit card and will be unblocked on the save return of the car. Rentalcargroup.com offers full protection insurance from Allianz and AXA for a complete peace of mind.

Freedom to move where you want with a rental car

A rental car gives you the freedom to move wherever you want or make sightseeing stops when you want. All for your commodity and you can drive whenever you want without depending on buses or trains. Please take in mind that traffic rules must be respected at all times.

Travel restrictions in Casale Monferrato

You are not allowed to drive your rental car in prohibited areas, or driving on ice, unbridged rivers and streams, foreshores and other off-road terrains. Please ask the local car rental company for any possible restrictions.

Best car rental prices

Car rental prices can vary a lot. Rentalcargroup.com is one of the largest independent car rental brokers, our global buying power enables us to give you the best car rental deals. For every occasion there is the right car for you to choose. Small, cheap or exclusive cars, there will always be a car of your choice.

Useful Information Casale Monferrato

  • Near Casale Monferrato

  • Popular car rental locations in Italy

  • Rent a car companies in Casale Monferrato

    • Europcar Casale Monferrato
      Europcar Casale Monferrato

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165