تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة فلورنسا, إيطاليا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

فلورنسا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في فلورنسا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في فلورنسا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في فلورنسا هي فلورنس أميريغو فسبوتشي المطار

"

فلورنسا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

car rental - car hire picture of Florenceفلورنسا، يقع في خلفية جماليا من سلاسل الجبال توسكان في أوروبا وقد تسلق الجبال الإسراف عطلات التباهي. ومع ذلك، يأخذ شيئا بعيداً عن حقيقة أن تقاليد ثقافية وفنية ضخمة، وهو كامل من القصور الفخمة والمتاحف الرائعة ومعالم القهر. لتلك التي كنت ترغب في الحصول على بعيداً عن الجبال، كتاب واحد من خدماتنا استئجار سيارة وسوف نتخذ لك حول وسط مدينة فلورنسا في كل مجدها.

ولعل متحف اوفيزى هو جذب وسط المدينة الأكثر شعبية في فلورنسا. ويضم معظمها اللوحة النهضة وروائع ساندرو بوتيتشيلي ودوناتيلو بين أمور أخرى. منحوتات مايكل آنجلو وأنطونيو روسيلينو تحتل أماكن بارزة في هذا المتحف العملاق. المقاهي وساحات في المتحف قد بوفيه لذيذ.

يقع نحو تمتد إلى الجنوب من المدينة على طول ضفاف أرنو هادئ، قصر بيتي منازل العائلة المالكة ميديشي وتلك المعارض. ما يجذب معظم السياح إلى هذا المكان هي مناظر جميلة للمدينة والحدائق الرائعة التي تزين القصر. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة سوبر، يمكنك زيارة جميع القصور من المدينة بسهولة.

هذا المكان هو مكة المكرمة لهواة العلم أساسا لأن الصكوك ويوميات غاليليو موجودة هنا. عشاق الهندسة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتلبية احتياجات هذا المتحف وله عدة صالونات مكرسة للفروع التقنية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا.  وسوف يحب الأطفال على المعروضات هنا ويوم عظيم لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

بنيت في 1300s المبكرة، المعمودية مهيب في فلورنسا تشتهر الأبواب البرونزية ولوحات الفسيفساء الرائعة على السقوف. محلا لهذا يجب أن مكان الزيارة في فلورنسا وعروض مسارات ذات المناظر الخلابة التي تؤدي إلى سلاسل الجبال.

مايكل آنجلو بيازيلي، أو ساحة مايكل آنجلو يقع على ارتفاع أكثر من 50 مترا ويمكن أن نقدم التنفس وأخذ وجهات النظر من أفق فلورنسا، أكثر من ذلك الأضواء الجميلة من المدينة ليلا. على الجانب الآخر من النصب مناظر من سلاسل الجبال توسكان النبيلة في الخلفية. لهواة التخييم والنزهات، هذا هو المكان المناسب ليكون. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة رائعة، سوف نتأكد من أن يمكن أن تحصل من مكان مكان بسهولة.

الأطراف والحياة الليلية في فلورنسا، على الرغم من عدم الغريبة كما هو الحال في بعض المناطق الأخرى، نقدم تجربة ملكي لجميع السياح. عندما كنت تتعب من نطاقات توسكان، تأتي وسط المدينة واكتشف جمال فلورنسا الضواحي.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Florence, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Florence Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Florence and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Florence, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Florence, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Florence based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Florence and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Florence are; Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport

Florence Car Rental & Travel Information

car rental - car hire picture of FlorenceFlorence is situated in the aesthetically pleasing backdrop of the Tuscan Mountain ranges in Europe and has extravagant mountaineering getaways to brag about. That however, takes nothing away from the fact that it has a huge cultural and artistic tradition and is full of majestic palaces, wonderful museums and overpowering landmarks. For those of you wanting to get away from the mountains, book one of our car rental services and we’ll take you around downtown Florence in all its glory.

The Uffizi museum is perhaps the most popular downtown attraction in Florence. It mostly houses Renaissance painting and masterpieces by Sandro Botticelli and Donatello amongst others. Sculptures by Michelangelo and Antonio Rossellino occupy prominent places in this gigantic museum. The cafes and plazas in the museum have a delectable buffet spread.

Located towards the Southern stretch of the city along the banks of the serene Arno, the Pitti Palace houses the Royal family of Medici and their exhibits. What attracts most tourists to this place are the beautiful views of the city and the splendid gardens adorning the palace. With our super car hire services, you can visit all the palaces of the city with ease.

This place is a Mecca for science enthusiasts primarily because the instruments and diaries of Galileo are located here. This museum caters to engineering lovers all over the world and has several parlours dedicated to the technical branches of science and technology.  Kids will love the exhibits here and it is a great day out for all the family.   

Built in early 1300s, the majestic Baptistery in Florence is famous for its bronze doors and marvellous mosaic paintings on the ceilings. This parlour is a must visit place in Florence and offers scenic pathways that lead to the mountain ranges.

The Piazzelle Michelangelo, or The Michelangelo Square is situated at a height of more than 50 metres and can offer breath-taking views of the Florence skyline, more so the beautiful lights of the city at nights. The other side of the monument offers views of the lofty Tuscan mountain ranges in the background. For picnics and camping enthusiasts, this is the place to be. With our wonderful car rental services, we’ll make sure that you can get from place to place with ease.

The parties and nightlife at Florence, though not as exotic as in some other areas, offer a regal experience to all the tourists. When you tire of the Tuscan ranges, come downtown and discover the beauty of suburban Florence.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165