我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
佛罗伦萨, 意大利

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

佛罗伦萨 租车 - 租车对比

比较佛罗伦萨所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利佛罗伦萨安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利佛罗伦萨中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在佛罗伦萨选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在佛罗伦萨的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

有用信息佛罗伦萨

  • 在意大利国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 佛罗伦萨

    • Locauto 租车 佛罗伦萨
      Locauto 租车 佛罗伦萨
    • Enterprise 租车 佛罗伦萨
      Enterprise 租车 佛罗伦萨
    • Europcar 租车 佛罗伦萨
      Europcar 租车 佛罗伦萨
    • Sixt 租车 佛罗伦萨
      Sixt 租车 佛罗伦萨

佛罗伦萨 租车及旅游信息

car rental - car hire picture of Florence佛罗伦萨坐落在美观的托斯卡纳山脉在欧洲背景和已极尽奢华登山为数众多吹嘘的事情。不过,不需要任何的事实,它有一个巨大的文化和艺术传统,并且是充满的雄伟的宫殿、 精彩的博物馆和强烈的地标。对于那些想要离开山,预订我们租车服务之一,我们将带您在其所有的荣耀在佛罗伦萨市中心附近。

乌菲齐博物馆也许是最受欢迎的市中心吸引力在佛罗伦萨。它主要是房子文艺复兴时期绘画和除其他外由波提切利和多纳泰罗的杰作。雕塑由米开朗基罗和安东尼奥 · 罗占据突出的地方,在这个巨大的博物馆。咖啡馆和广场博物馆里的有自助美食。

彼蒂宫位于朝最南部的宁静亚诺河沿岸的城市延伸,房子皇室的美第奇家族和自己的展品。什么吸引了大多数游客到这个地方是城市和装饰宫殿的锦绣花园的美丽景色。与我们的超级汽车出租服务,您可以轻松地访问城市的所有的宫殿。

这个地方科学爱好者的圣地主要是因为文书和伽利略的日记坐落在这里。此博物馆迎合工程在世界各地的爱好者,并且有几个美容院专用于科学和技术的技术分支。孩子们会喜欢这里的展品和它是所有家庭都出伟大的一天。

建于早期 14 世纪初,佛罗伦萨的雄伟洗礼是著名其青铜门和天花板上的神奇的马赛克画。客厅里是一个必须访问导致山脉的佛罗伦萨和提供优惠的景区通路的地方。

Piazzelle 米开朗基罗、 或米开朗基罗广场位于超过 50 米的高度和可以叹为观止的美景佛罗伦萨天际线,更是如此美丽的城市在夜晚灯光。另一侧的纪念碑提供意见的崇高托斯卡纳山脉在背景中。野餐和露营爱好者,这是好地方。与我们精彩的汽车租赁服务,我们会确保你可以从地方放轻松。

各缔约方和夜生活在佛罗伦萨,虽然不像异国情调一些其他领域,向所有的游客提供富豪体验。当你厌倦了托斯卡纳的范围时,走一趟,发现美丽的郊区佛罗伦萨。

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Florence, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Florence Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Florence and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Florence, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Florence, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Florence based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Florence and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Florence are; Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport

Florence Car Rental & Travel Information

car rental - car hire picture of FlorenceFlorence is situated in the aesthetically pleasing backdrop of the Tuscan Mountain ranges in Europe and has extravagant mountaineering getaways to brag about. That however, takes nothing away from the fact that it has a huge cultural and artistic tradition and is full of majestic palaces, wonderful museums and overpowering landmarks. For those of you wanting to get away from the mountains, book one of our car rental services and we’ll take you around downtown Florence in all its glory.

The Uffizi museum is perhaps the most popular downtown attraction in Florence. It mostly houses Renaissance painting and masterpieces by Sandro Botticelli and Donatello amongst others. Sculptures by Michelangelo and Antonio Rossellino occupy prominent places in this gigantic museum. The cafes and plazas in the museum have a delectable buffet spread.

Located towards the Southern stretch of the city along the banks of the serene Arno, the Pitti Palace houses the Royal family of Medici and their exhibits. What attracts most tourists to this place are the beautiful views of the city and the splendid gardens adorning the palace. With our super car hire services, you can visit all the palaces of the city with ease.

This place is a Mecca for science enthusiasts primarily because the instruments and diaries of Galileo are located here. This museum caters to engineering lovers all over the world and has several parlours dedicated to the technical branches of science and technology.  Kids will love the exhibits here and it is a great day out for all the family.   

Built in early 1300s, the majestic Baptistery in Florence is famous for its bronze doors and marvellous mosaic paintings on the ceilings. This parlour is a must visit place in Florence and offers scenic pathways that lead to the mountain ranges.

The Piazzelle Michelangelo, or The Michelangelo Square is situated at a height of more than 50 metres and can offer breath-taking views of the Florence skyline, more so the beautiful lights of the city at nights. The other side of the monument offers views of the lofty Tuscan mountain ranges in the background. For picnics and camping enthusiasts, this is the place to be. With our wonderful car rental services, we’ll make sure that you can get from place to place with ease.

The parties and nightlife at Florence, though not as exotic as in some other areas, offer a regal experience to all the tourists. When you tire of the Tuscan ranges, come downtown and discover the beauty of suburban Florence.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165