我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
佛罗伦萨 Amerigo Vespucci 机场, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

佛罗伦萨 Amerigo Vespucci 机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较佛罗伦萨所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利佛罗伦萨安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利佛罗伦萨中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在佛罗伦萨选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在佛罗伦萨的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在佛罗伦萨获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 佛罗伦萨 城市

佛罗伦萨 Amerigo Vespucci 机场 租车及旅游信息

佛罗伦萨 Amerigo Vespucci 机场 租车佛罗伦萨位于山青水秀的在意大利的托斯卡纳的背景,是一个可爱的城市,有它自己的文化、 艺术和历史的魅力。翡冷翠文化是意大利语,巴比伦和中世纪欧洲的文艺复兴文化什锦的混合,为一个有趣的整体氛围。无论是光荣的博物馆、 美丽的花园和景观或托斯卡纳山的纯粹的美,在佛罗伦萨的汽车租赁服务都负担得起很大的一种方法来绕过城市和当地农村。

大教堂 di 佛罗伦萨位于佛罗伦萨市郊的是一个奇妙的塔爬和上野餐。不仅在山坡上的意见做 enthral 的访客,看似美丽广袤的佛罗伦萨从米兰大教堂的顶部出现奇妙地令人惊叹。选择租车服务,您可以访问在佛罗伦萨景点更具吸引力。

佛罗伦萨的艺术画廊包括乌菲齐和彼蒂宫作为旗手的佛罗伦萨艺术。房屋的艺术家米开朗基罗、 杜马斯、 多纳泰罗和其他许多人等几个著名的画作、 博物馆和艺术画廊的佛罗伦萨应该至少一次访问。许多这些伟大的艺术作品 — — 由米开朗基罗学术界之间物品,例如 — — 被认为是在他们自己的权利中的杰作。

虽然在佛罗伦萨有许多大教堂和圣机芯教会占据其中所有头等重要。流行源于事实伽利略、 马基雅维利、 但丁、 米开朗基罗得到的礼仪埋葬在这里,其墓上显示突出即使到了今天。

除了提供所有自然的平静和需要的和平的托斯卡纳范围,城市的喧嚣和热闹被笼罩在某种程度上由于在它中间美丽和精心修剪整齐的花园。佛罗伦萨提供美妙的波里花园与微型雕像,Bardini 花园和广场 de 米开朗基罗作为大的旅游景点。选择租车和带家人去野餐,享受天然的周边环境。

佛罗伦萨,在其所有的荣耀,是托斯卡纳范围上山之旅的起点。你有露营设施,大篷车,徒步旅行和尾随的指南和在一些场合,允许对游的车太。城市是理想的那一次在生存期旅行中,佛罗伦萨的车租用设施的利用是完美的方式来创建您自己的日程安排的观光。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport, Italy

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Florence are; Florence City

Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport Car RentalLocated against the backdrop of the beautiful mountains of Tuscany in Italy, Florence is a lovely city which has a cultural, artistic and historic charm of its own. The Florentine culture is an assorted mix of the Italian, Babylonian and the Renaissance cultures of medieval Europe and makes for an interesting ambience overall. Whether it is the glorious museums, beautiful gardens and landscapes or the sheer beauty of the Tuscan mountains, car rental services in Florence are affordable and a great way to get around the city and the local countryside.

The Duomo di Firenze is located on the outskirts of Florence and is a wonderful tower to climb and picnic on. Not only do the views of the mountainside enthral visitors, but the seemingly beautiful expanse of Florence appears marvellously stunning from the top of the Duomo. Opting for car hire services and you can visit many more attractive spots in Florence.

The art galleries of Florence include the Uffizi and the Pitti Palace as the flag-bearers of Florentine art. Housing several well-known paintings of artists such as Michelangelo, Dumas, Donatello and many others, the museums and art galleries of Florence deserve to be visited at least once. Many of the items among these great works of art – Academia by Michelangelo for instance – are considered to be masterpieces in their own right. 

Though there are numerous cathedrals in Florence and the Santa Croe Church occupies prime importance amongst them all. The popularity stems from the fact that Galileo, Machiavelli, Dante and Michelangelo were given a ceremonial burial here and their tombs are on display prominently even today.

In addition to the Tuscan ranges offering all the natural calm and peace needed, the hustle and bustle of the city is shrouded to an extent thanks to the beautiful and well-manicured gardens in its midst. Florence offers the wonderful Boboli gardens with miniature statues, Bardini Gardens and the Piazza de Michelangelo as huge tourist attractions.  Opt for car hire and take the family for a picnic and enjoy the natural surroundings.

Florence, in all its glory, is the starting point of the journey uphill to the Tuscan ranges. You have camping facilities, caravans, trekking and trailing guides and on some occasions, are allowed to tour by car too.  The city is ideal for that once in a lifetime trip and making use of Florence car hire facilities is the perfect way to create your own schedule of sightseeing.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165