我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
弗利机场, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

弗利机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较弗利所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利弗利安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利弗利中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在弗利选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在弗利的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在弗利获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是

弗利机场 租车及旅游信息

弗利机场 租车弗利是意大利城市和首都的省的弗利-切塞纳。它位于沿右边的单调河通过埃米利亚。它是一个重要的农业城市,并且是意大利的重要文化的中心。以人为本的历史学家陈维 · 比昂多和医师 Geronimo Mercuriali 和乔瓦尼巴蒂斯塔莫干山是著名的 Melozzo da 弗利,画家的诞生地。它也有一所大学,是博洛尼亚大学的一部分。自旧石器时代以来居住过及其周围地区。法国军队与拿破仑于 1797 年 2 月 4 日在法国大革命期间抵达进入该市。游客来到这座历史城市使用汽车租赁在休闲探索。

今天弗利是一个繁荣的农业和工业中心。重要的产业是丝绸、 人造丝、 服装、 机械和金属。这房子建筑和历史重要性的各种的建筑物。这些建筑物有壁画作为其装饰的一部分。广场奥雷利奥菲位于城市的心脏。它有一个雕像意大利政客菲奥雷利奥。他是在 19 世纪中激进的共和党当前复兴运动运动中的重要人物。它由 Giuseppe Mazzini 领导的是很大的吸引力,为那些对历史感兴趣。

广场奥雷利奥菲还包括 San Mercuriale 修道院。它是在城市主要宗教建筑,并且包含芭芭拉 · 曼弗雷迪著名的坟墓。多米尼加共和国教会的圣贾科莫 · 阿波斯托洛是很受欢迎,游客。它是一个晚中世纪教会也称为教会的圣多米尼克。游客来到这座城市使用租车服务参观古迹。其他城市的中世纪建筑包括罗卡 di Ravaldino。它是一座堡垒,扩大了在 14 世纪和 15 世纪。

城市还设有宫 Hercolani。可以追溯到 19 世纪的装饰品,但包含的图稿拉灿 Vergine del Fuoco con 我桑蒂 Mercuriale,佩莱格里诺,亲切 e Valeriano 由意大利画家蓬佩奥兰迪。德斯塔宫是一个公民的大厦。它是壁画由阿道夫 de Carolis 在 20 世纪。弗利有几个公园。Parco della Resistenza 城市公园和通过 Dragoni 帕尔迪是受欢迎的访客。他们提供表演场地,他们的伟大的地方一天与家人。

在 2000 年 9 月开幕的剧院迭戈 Fabbri 是一个剧院。弗利是家庭对一些显著人喜欢 Melozzo da 弗利、 Ansuino da 弗利、 大力神 》 巴尔迪尼、 Falvio · 比昂多和更多。那些想要打包尽可能多入其断裂可选择弗利汽车租赁,使探索舒适和方便。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Forli Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Forli Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Forli Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Forli Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Forli Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Forli Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Forli Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Forli are;

Forli Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Forli Airport Car RentalForli is an Italian city and capital of the province of Forli-Cesena. It is situated along the Via Emilia to the right of the river Montone. It is an important agricultural city and is an important cultural centre of Italy. It is famous as the birthplace of the painter Melozzo da Forlì, the humanist historian Flavio Biondo and physicians Geronimo Mercuriali and Giovanni Battista Morgagni. It also has a university which is a part of the University of Bologna. Its surroundings have been inhabited since the Palaeolithic period. French troops entered the city, with Napoleon arriving on February 4, 1797 during the French Revolution. Tourists coming to this historical city use car rental to explore at their leisure.

Today Forli is a prosperous agricultural and industrial centre. Important industries are silk, rayon, clothing, machinery and metals. It houses various buildings of architectural and historical importance. These buildings have got frescoes as a part of their decorations. The Piazza Aurelio Saffi is located at the heart of the city. It has a statue of Italian politician Aurelio Saffi. He was an important figure in the radical republican current in the Risorgimento movement in the 19th century. It was headed by Giuseppe Mazzini and is a great attraction for those interested in history.

The Piazza Aurelio Saffi also includes the Abbey of San Mercuriale. It is the main religious building in the city and contains the famed Sepulchre of Barbara Manfredi. The Dominican Church of San Giacomo Apostolo is very popular amongst tourists. It is a late medieval church also known as the Church of San Domenico. Tourists coming to this city use car hire services to visit the monuments. Other medieval buildings in the city include the Rocca di Ravaldino. It is a fortress which was enlarged in the 14th century and also in the 15th century.

The city also houses the Palazzo Hercolani. It has decorations dating from the 19th century and contains  the artwork La Beata Vergine del Fuoco con i Santi Mercuriale, Pellegrino, Marcolino e Valeriano by Italian painter Pompeo Randi. The Palazzo del Podesta is a civic building. It was frescoed by Adolfo de Carolis in the 20th century. Forli has got several parks.  The Parco della Resistenza City Park, and the Parco di Via Dragoni are popular amongst the visitors. They provide performance venues and they are great places for a day out with the family.

The Theatre Diego Fabbri, opened in September 2000 is a theatre. Forli is home to some notable people like Melozzo da Forli, Ansuino da Forli, Ercole baldini, Falvio Biondo, and many more.  Those who want to pack as much as possible into their break can opt for Forli car rental to make exploring comfortable and convenient.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165