تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة Lamezia سانت اوفيميا المطار, إيطاليا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

Lamezia سانت اوفيميا المطار تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في اميزيا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في اميزيا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في اميزيا هي Lamezia مدينة

"

Lamezia سانت اوفيميا المطار تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

Lamezia سانت اوفيميا المطار تأجير السياراتكثيرا ما يشار إلى 'المدينة خلف الأنقاض'، Lamezia Terme موقع حفر تاريخية يقع نحو الحدود الشرقية لمنطقة السهول الساحلية الإيطالية. تاريخ التحف والآثار التاريخية مرة أخرى إلى أقرب الحضارات المعروفة للجنس البشري في المنطقة في 9th والقرنال 10. يمكن الاطلاع على بعض من أفضل القصور والكنائس والتماثيل من إيطاليا في هذه المدينة الساحرة. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، قمت بجولة حول Lamezia Terme واكتشاف تاريخها الثقافي الغني.

دمرت في زلزال خلال القرنال 16 منتصف، Lamezia اوفيميا Sant الآن موقع تراث على قمة أحد التلال خلابة محيط Lamezia Terme. أنها متحف ميني مع قطع أثرية من القصر فضلا عن مواقع الحفر على عرض.

صممت في الطرز المعمارية الإيطالية الكلاسيكية، قلعة سوبين نورمان، يقع في حي سان تيودورو، هو قصر ضخم يبحث أنيقة أبراج بناء المنازل الأخرى المرصوفة في محله. القلعة يضم متحف خاص بتأثيث ملكي وقطع أثرية في العرض. أفخم الحدائق والمروج حول القصر الرئاسي جعل النزهات كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضا الحصول على طريقة عرض يفتن من الأبراج.  وهذا يوم عظيم للأسرة ومثالية لأي شخص يريد أن يرى كيف يستخدم النصف الآخر العيش.

برج مراقبة المثيرة لاعجاب التي بناها بيدرو دي توليرو، والموهوبين للنبلاء، هنا في Lamezia، بنية إلقاء القبض، على الرغم من أن الآن جزئيا في أطلال. ومع ذلك، يوفر هذا القرنال 15 مشاهدة البيت مع عدة مآذن أخرى طفيفة في المناطق المجاورة لها وجهات نظر رائعة لمناظر خلابة من الريف. مع خدماتنا استئجار السيارات بأسعار معقولة، قمت بجولة حول Lamezia واستيعاب ثقافته في أوقات الفراغ.

Lamezia، بفضل تاريخها الكثرة والحفريات القديمة، من المنزل إلى عدة متاحف لالتقاط الأنفاس، مع وفرة المعروضات ويعرض. بعض من أفضل المتاحف في Lamezia الأسقفية المتحف الذي يضم عدة لوحات على غرار العربي-الأوروبي ويقع المتحف الإيكولوجي في سيمباسي.  المنطقة مكان عظيم لمحبي التاريخ وتأجير السيارات بأسعار معقولة ليست هناك حاجة تفوت على أي من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية.

Lamezia منازل عدة كنائس مصممة تصميماً جيدا مع المصليات جميلة وخدمة المقدسات، Lamezia des الكنائس سيمباسي ويجري الأكثر بروزا في المنطقة مع مذبح الرائعة والقباب مذهلة. الوثيق في أعقاب ما يأتي كنيسة سانت 's بينكرازو مع الجداريات والفسيفساء واللوحات الجدارية جميع أنحاء. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، يمكنك زيارة وسط المدينة Lamezia واستيعاب الثقافة في وتيرة الخاصة بك.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Lamezia are; Lamezia City

Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Lamezia Sant Eufemia Airport Car RentalOften referred to as the ‘city behind the ruins’, Lamezia Terme is a historical excavation site located towards the Eastern border of the Italian coastal plains. Its historical antiques and relics date back to the earliest known civilizations of mankind in the region in the 9th and 10th century. Some of the best mansions, churches and statues of Italy can be found in this charming town. With our car rental services, you can tour around Lamezia Terme and discover its rich cultural history.

Destroyed in an earthquake during the mid-16th century, the Sant Eufemia Lamezia is now a heritage site atop a picturesque hill in the vicinity of Lamezia Terme. It has a mini museum with relics from the mansion as well as excavation sites on display.

Designed in classic Italian architectural styles, the Norman Swabian Castle, located in the San Teodoro District, is an elegant looking huge palace that towers upon the other cobbled houses in the locality. The castle houses a private museum with the regal furnishing and relics on display. The plush gardens and lawns around the mansion make for great picnics. Plus, you also get a mesmerizing view from the towers.  This is a great day out for the family and ideal for anyone who wants to see how the other half used to live. 

An impressive watchtower built by Pedro de Tolero and gifted to the nobility, here at Lamezia, is an arresting structure, although now partly in ruins. Nevertheless, this 15th century watch house with several other minor minarets in its vicinity offers great vantage points for scenic views of the countryside. With our affordable car hire services, you can tour around Lamezia and absorb its culture at leisure.

Lamezia, thanks to its abounding history and age-old excavations, is home to several breathtaking museums with plentiful exhibits and displays. Some of the best museums in Lamezia are the Diocesan Museum that houses several Arab-European style paintings and the Ecological Museum located in Saimbase.  The region is a great place for history lovers and with affordable car rental there is no need to miss out on any of the main attractions.

Lamezia houses several well-designed churches with beautiful chapels and service shrines, the Saimbase Churches des Lamezia being the most prominent in the region with its magnificent altar and spectacular domes. Close on its heels comes the Saint Paincrazzo’s Church with murals, mosaics and frescoes all over. With our car rental services, you can visit downtown Lamezia and absorb the culture at your own pace.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165