米兰中央火车站 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 米兰中央火车站

一个历史悠久的城市,许多观光景点如大教堂,米兰大教堂,The Teatro alla Scala和The Navigli等等。你也可以去看看莱昂纳多·达·芬奇最后的晚餐的世界着名的绘画。这个城市有这么多的网站和景点,你需要超过一个周末只是访问他们。一个很好的方法是租借一辆廉价的汽车与Rentalcargroup.com

米兰中央火车站 租车米兰的历史和文化是关于它在意大利最重要的城市之一。米兰是充分的美丽和令人印象深刻的建筑物,有不同的体系结构。人们可以看到结构从新古典米兰的古老宫殿到超现代塔和办公大楼。

有很多重要的业务中心的城市。米兰也是家庭到意大利的股票市场。在全世界,米兰是著名的时尚与设计的领导者。有很多购物的机会就是城市,特别是在黄金四核领域。金四地区的街道上有数量的时装公司。通过利用的巨大供汽车租赁的价格很容易导航城市和探索一切这奇妙充满活力的区域已经关闭。

科隆歌剧院 alla Scala 是一个非常大的歌剧院在 1776 年始建的意大利。在 1943 年轰炸后它被重建了三年后。有一个剧院博物馆在这里,这建于 1913 年。在剧院博物馆,有很多的雕塑和精美的绘画。拉斯卡拉芭蕾舞学校位于也在这里。这个芭蕾舞学校有教很多的著名芭蕾舞演员。在 12 月 7 日科隆歌剧院 alla Scala 来到生活时它是传统的戏剧演出季开幕。

拱廊维托里奥 · 埃是一个大型的商场,有很多商店和书店。也有一些精致的餐厅和著名的咖啡馆。商场始建于 1865 年。游客在米兰,在这里吸引由高玻璃圆顶和美丽的马赛克地板上。

梅阿查球场体育场始建于 1926 年,它已经重建和翻修了很多的时间自那时以来。它是意大利最好的体育场。大球场被命名的朱塞佩 · 梅阿查球场 ;他是米兰著名的足球运动员。小区周边称为圣西罗,有时称为圣西罗体育场体育场。达 · 芬奇设计的但他不施工体育场自己。

Cimitero Monumentale 占地面积超过 25 万平方米。公墓有很多神祠和墓作非常著名的雕塑家。在 Cimitero Monumentale 的主要吸引力是名望,也被称为 Fameido 的房子。多年来在 Fameido 有很多著名人埋。

租车可以很方便地前往的神话般的意大利湖泊。马焦雷湖是在意大利第二大湖。它的最大深度为 370 米。有很多的景点包括三个岛屿和一位老渔夫村。

有用信息米兰

  • 在意大利国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 米兰中央火车站

    • Maggiore 米兰中央火车站
      Maggiore 米兰中央火车站
    • Locauto 米兰中央火车站
      Locauto 米兰中央火车站
    • Sixt 米兰中央火车站
      Sixt 米兰中央火车站
    • Joyrent 米兰中央火车站
      Joyrent 米兰中央火车站

米兰中央火车站的汽车租赁提示

交通罚款

请注意,租车公司在您的信用卡上阻止一定数量的费用,以支付任何不可预见的费用,例如交通罚款或收费费用。

租车地址

请点击汽车出租供应商的标识,以确定提取地址。

货币

当旅行到意大利时,我们建议您携带一些欧元,以避免任何不必要的惊喜。在米兰火车站,您可以找到Money Exchange办事处,以更改您当地的货币。

时区

米兰的当地时间码是CEST。

天气

旅行到米兰时,请务必检查当地的天气情况,以避免任何不愉快的惊喜。

居民

米兰有大约1,369,000居民。

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 米兰中央火车站 汽車租賃, 平均為8.00 基於2 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

意大利租车审查意大利租车审查意大利租车审查意大利租车审查

4

灵魂随着拾起,

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

意大利租车审查意大利租车审查意大利租车审查意大利租车审查

4

你现在在哪里?

到达意大利米兰时,我们没有看到汽车租赁处所在的地方。我们花了20分钟,至少试图找到它。最后,我们问了一名警察,他指出我们正确的方向。出租办公室的位置应放在电子邮件确认中,以避免我们的困境。

Milan Central Railway Station Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Milan Central Railway Station

A historical city with many sight seeing sites like The Duomo, Cathedral of Milan, The Teatro alla Scala and The Navigli just to name a few. You can also go and see the world famous painting from Leonardo Da Vinci The Last Supper. This city has so many sites and attractions that you need more than a weekend just to visit them all. A good way to do that is by renting a cheap car with Rentalcargroup.com

Milan Central Railway Station Car RentalMilan is one of the most important cities in Italy with regards to it history and culture. Milan is full of beautiful and impressive buildings that have diverse architectures. One can see structures from old Neo-classical Milanese palaces to ultra-modern towers and office blocks.

There are a lot of important business centres in the city. Milan is also the home to Italy’s stock market. Throughout the world, Milan is famous as the leader in fashion and design. There are a lot of shopping opportunities is the city, especially in the Golden Quad area. The streets of the Golden Quad area have a number of fashion houses. By taking advantage of great prices for car rentals it is easy to navigate the city and explore everything this wonderfully vibrant region has to off.

Teatro alla Scala is a very large opera house in Italy that was built in 1776. After being bombed in 1943 it was rebuilt three years later. There is a theatre museum here, which was built in 1913. In the theatre museum, there are a lot of sculptures and fine paintings. The La Scala's Ballet School is also located here. This ballet school has taught a lot of famous ballet dancers.  On 7th December, Teatro alla Scala comes to life when it is the traditional opening of the opera season.

The Galleria Vittorio Emanuele is a large arcade, which has a lot of shops and bookstores. There are also some exquisite restaurants and famous cafes. The arcade was constructed in 1865. Tourists in Milan are attracted here by a high glass dome and beautiful mosaics on the floor.

The Meazza Stadium was built in 1926 and it has been rebuilt and renovated a lot of time since then. It is Italy’s best stadium. The stadium is named after Giuseppe Meazza; he was a famous footballer in Milan. The surrounding district is called San Siro and the stadium is sometimes called as the San Siro stadium. Leonardo da Vinci designed it, but he did not construct the stadium himself.

The Cimitero Monumentale covers an area of more than 250,000 square meters. The cemetery has a lot of shrines and tombs made the very famous sculptors. The main attraction at Cimitero Monumentale is a house of fame, which is also called Fameido. A lot of renowned people have been buried at the Fameido over the years.

Car hire can come in handy when visiting the fabulous Italian lakes. Lake Maggiore is the second largest lake in Italy. It has a maximum depth of 370 meters. There are a lot of attractions including three islands and an old fisherman’s village.

Useful Information Milan

  • Popular car rental locations in Italy

  • Rent a car companies in Milan Central Railway Station

    • Maggiore Milan Central Railway Station
      Maggiore Milan Central Railway Station
    • Locauto Milan Central Railway Station
      Locauto Milan Central Railway Station
    • Sixt Milan Central Railway Station
      Sixt Milan Central Railway Station
    • Joyrent Milan Central Railway Station
      Joyrent Milan Central Railway Station

Car rental tips for Milan Central Railway Station

Traffic fines

Be advised that car rental companies block a certain amount on your credit card to cover any unforeseen fee’s like traffic fines or toll fee’s.

Car rental address

Please click on the car rental suppliers logo for the exact pick up and drop off address.

Currency

When traveling to Italy we advise to carry some Euros with you to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Milan Railway station you can find Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Milan is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Milan make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Milan has approximately 1,369,000 inhabitants.

 

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Milan Central Railway Station Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

4

Good

Soul be gastar with the pick up

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

4

Where Are You Located?

When arriving in milan, italy, we didn't have a clue as to where the car rental office was located. we spent 20 minutes at least trying to find it. finally, we asked a police officer and he pointed us in the right direction. the location of the rental office should be placed in the e-mail confirmation to avoid our predicament.