Милан Железнодорожная станция Прокат автомобиля
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Милан Железнодорожная станция

Исторический город со многими достопримечательностями, такими как Дуомо, Миланский кафедральный собор, Театр алла Скала и Навигами, чтобы назвать несколько. Вы также можете посмотреть всемирно известную картину Леонардо да Винчи «Тайная вечеря». В этом городе так много достопримечательностей и достопримечательностей, что вам нужно больше, чем на выходные, чтобы просто посетить их всех. Хороший способ сделать это - арендовать дешевый автомобиль с Rentalcargroup.com

Милан Железнодорожная станция Прокат автомобилейМилан является одним из наиболее важных городов в Италии в отношении его истории и культуры. Милан полна красивых и впечатляющих зданий, которые имеют различные архитектуры. Можно увидеть структур от старых дворцов нео классическая миланская ультра-современные башни и офисных зданий.

Есть много важных бизнес-центров в городе. Милан является также домом для Италии в фондовый рынок. Во всем мире Милан известен как лидер в области моды и дизайна. Существует много магазинов города, особенно в районе Золотой Quad. На улицах района Золотой Quad имеют ряд домов моды. Воспользовавшись большой цены на Аренда автомобилей это легко передвигаться по городу и изучить все, что этот удивительно динамичный регион имеет значение off.

Ла Скала-это очень большой оперы в Италии, который был построен в 1776 году. После того бомбили в 1943 году он был перестроен три года спустя. Существует музей театра здесь, который был построен в 1913 году. В музее театра есть много скульптур и прекрасные картины. Здесь же находится Школа балета театра Ла Скала. Эта балетная школа научила много известных танцовщиков.  7 декабря Ла Скала приходит к жизни, когда это традиционное открытие оперного сезона.

Галерея Витторио-Эмануэле является большой аркады, которая имеет много магазинов и книжных магазинах. Есть также некоторые изысканные рестораны и знаменитые кафе. Пассаж был построен в 1865 году. Туристов в Милане здесь привлекает высоким стеклянным куполом и красивой мозаики на полу.

Меацца стадион был построен в 1926 году и восстановлено и отремонтировано много времени с тех пор. Это лучший стадион Италии. Стадион носит имя Джузеппе Меацца; Он был известный футболист в Милане. Район называется Сан-Сиро и стадион иногда называют как стадиона Сан-Сиро. Леонардо да Винчи разработал его, но он не построить стадион, сам.

Cimitero Monumentale занимает площадь более чем 250 000 квадратных метров. Кладбище имеет много храмов и гробниц, сделал очень известных скульпторов. Главной достопримечательностью в Cimitero Monumentale это дом славы, которая также называется Fameido. Много известных людей были похоронены на Fameido с годами.

Прокат автомобилей может пригодиться при посещении Потрясающе итальянских озер. Озеро Маджоре находится второе по величине озеро в Италии. Она имеет максимальная глубина 370 метров. Есть много достопримечательностей, включая три острова и старой рыбацкой деревни.

Полезная информация Милан

Советы по прокату автомобилей Милан Железнодорожная станция

Штрафы за трафик

Имейте в виду, что компании по прокату автомобилей блокируют определенную сумму на вашей кредитной карте, чтобы покрыть любую непредвиденную плату, например, штрафы за трафик или плату за проезд;

Адрес для проката автомобилей

Пожалуйста, нажмите на логотип поставщиков проката автомобилей для получения точного адреса и вылета.

валюта

При поездке в Италию мы советуем нести некоторые евро с вами, чтобы избежать любых нежелательных сюрпризов. На железнодорожной станции Милана вы можете найти обменные пункты в обменном пункте, чтобы изменить свою местную валюту.

Часовой пояс

Международный код страны Милан - CEST.

Погода

При поездке в Милан обязательно проверьте местные погодные условия, чтобы избежать неприятных сюрпризов.

Жителей

В Милане проживает около 1369 тысяч жителей.

Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Обзоры автомобилей

См. Ниже последние 5 отзывов клиентов. Наши клиенты оценили Milan Car Rental со средним 8.00, основанным на рейтингах 2.

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля

4

Хорошо

Душа гастар с поднятием

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля

4

Где ты находишься?

Прибыв в Милан, Италия, мы не имели понятия, где находится офис проката автомобилей. Мы потратили 20 минут хотя бы на то, чтобы найти его. Наконец, мы спросили полицейского, и он указал нам в правильном направлении. Место аренды офиса должно быть помещено в подтверждение электронной почты, чтобы избежать нашего затруднительного положения.

Milan Central Railway Station Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Milan Central Railway Station

A historical city with many sight seeing sites like The Duomo, Cathedral of Milan, The Teatro alla Scala and The Navigli just to name a few. You can also go and see the world famous painting from Leonardo Da Vinci The Last Supper. This city has so many sites and attractions that you need more than a weekend just to visit them all. A good way to do that is by renting a cheap car with Rentalcargroup.com

Milan Central Railway Station Car RentalMilan is one of the most important cities in Italy with regards to it history and culture. Milan is full of beautiful and impressive buildings that have diverse architectures. One can see structures from old Neo-classical Milanese palaces to ultra-modern towers and office blocks.

There are a lot of important business centres in the city. Milan is also the home to Italy’s stock market. Throughout the world, Milan is famous as the leader in fashion and design. There are a lot of shopping opportunities is the city, especially in the Golden Quad area. The streets of the Golden Quad area have a number of fashion houses. By taking advantage of great prices for car rentals it is easy to navigate the city and explore everything this wonderfully vibrant region has to off.

Teatro alla Scala is a very large opera house in Italy that was built in 1776. After being bombed in 1943 it was rebuilt three years later. There is a theatre museum here, which was built in 1913. In the theatre museum, there are a lot of sculptures and fine paintings. The La Scala's Ballet School is also located here. This ballet school has taught a lot of famous ballet dancers.  On 7th December, Teatro alla Scala comes to life when it is the traditional opening of the opera season.

The Galleria Vittorio Emanuele is a large arcade, which has a lot of shops and bookstores. There are also some exquisite restaurants and famous cafes. The arcade was constructed in 1865. Tourists in Milan are attracted here by a high glass dome and beautiful mosaics on the floor.

The Meazza Stadium was built in 1926 and it has been rebuilt and renovated a lot of time since then. It is Italy’s best stadium. The stadium is named after Giuseppe Meazza; he was a famous footballer in Milan. The surrounding district is called San Siro and the stadium is sometimes called as the San Siro stadium. Leonardo da Vinci designed it, but he did not construct the stadium himself.

The Cimitero Monumentale covers an area of more than 250,000 square meters. The cemetery has a lot of shrines and tombs made the very famous sculptors. The main attraction at Cimitero Monumentale is a house of fame, which is also called Fameido. A lot of renowned people have been buried at the Fameido over the years.

Car hire can come in handy when visiting the fabulous Italian lakes. Lake Maggiore is the second largest lake in Italy. It has a maximum depth of 370 meters. There are a lot of attractions including three islands and an old fisherman’s village.

Useful Information Milan

  • Popular car rental locations in Italy

  • Rent a car companies in Milan Central Railway Station

    • Maggiore Milan Central Railway Station
      Maggiore Milan Central Railway Station
    • Locauto Milan Central Railway Station
      Locauto Milan Central Railway Station
    • Sixt Milan Central Railway Station
      Sixt Milan Central Railway Station
    • Joyrent Milan Central Railway Station
      Joyrent Milan Central Railway Station

Car rental tips for Milan Central Railway Station

Traffic fines

Be advised that car rental companies block a certain amount on your credit card to cover any unforeseen fee’s like traffic fines or toll fee’s.

Car rental address

Please click on the car rental suppliers logo for the exact pick up and drop off address.

Currency

When traveling to Italy we advise to carry some Euros with you to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Milan Railway station you can find Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Milan is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Milan make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Milan has approximately 1,369,000 inhabitants.

 

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Milan Central Railway Station Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

4

Good

Soul be gastar with the pick up

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

4

Where Are You Located?

When arriving in milan, italy, we didn't have a clue as to where the car rental office was located. we spent 20 minutes at least trying to find it. finally, we asked a police officer and he pointed us in the right direction. the location of the rental office should be placed in the e-mail confirmation to avoid our predicament.