我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
米兰, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

米兰 租车 - 租车对比

比较米兰所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利米兰安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利米兰中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在米兰选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在米兰的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在米兰获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 米兰利纳特机场米兰马尔彭萨机场米兰 Porta 加里波第火车站米兰中央火车站

米兰 租车及旅游信息

米兰 租车意大利米兰被认为世界上最流行、 时尚的城市之一。财政上最重要的城市在国家,米兰是意大利时装和在意大利第二人口最多的城市市场。它是为歌剧、 高端购物中心、 足球、 麦加和夜生活的一大特色。


虽然汽车租赁是探索米兰风景名胜城市的最佳选择,一些体育锻炼在度假时徒步旅行,在您的休闲享受城市的诱人地标、 建筑物和景点。旅行团一般最后大约两个小时 ;之后,跳回在你租的车和头为一些传统的意大利菜在安蒂卡 Focacceria 圣弗朗切斯科,位于大教堂教堂附近。


在米兰市中心宫博罗有壁画、 庭院和一幅名画的贵族玩游戏位于 Sala dei Giochi 室。这幅画经历了一个化学反应造成的蓝色的天空去红。此外在米兰市中心是宫真实。莫扎特演奏在宫真正作为一个孩子,使其为音乐爱好者参观有趣的历史遗迹。汽车租赁是简单、 有效的解决方案,这些景点之间的交通。


米兰米兰或公平贸易成立于 1920 年后在意大利战争, 刺激国内贸易市场。它已成为承载专业表演,吸引超过 300 万的访客每年与以上的 30,000 参展商青睐的北展剧场。米兰米兰是一定要为你的整个家庭提供娱乐。


汽车租赁是重要的是要利用,如果您计划一次旅行到科莫湖,这是很容易最迷人的意大利湖泊。它是第三最大和最深的湖在意大利。科莫的形状作为倒 Y 或 U,取决于你的人说话。科摩湖四周环绕着郁郁葱葱的绿色花园和树木和白雪皑皑的阿尔卑斯山的高峰是在远处可见。带上的相机游到科摩并准备其无休止的美貌所吸引。计划呆了一整天,如果不更长,能够充分享有所有的科莫湖已提供。


梅阿查球场体育场是由莱昂纳多 · 达 · 芬奇设计,虽然他没有活着看到他到生命的计划。大球场是的同名的著名的足球运动员朱塞佩 · 梅阿查球场的国米和米兰市队。它已经重建和现代化的因为它是建筑在 1926 年,并有 85,000 观众控股容量。梅阿查球场体育场是丰富与米兰的历史和令人兴奋的所有访客。


是否你计划浪漫之旅还是一个充满乐趣的家庭度假,米兰有一些东西可以提供每个人。租车是简单、 有效的方式来探索无应力,城市交通应同时前往米兰高你的优先次序名单上。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Milan, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Milan Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Milan and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Milan, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Milan, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Milan based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Milan and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Milan are; Milan Linate AirportMilan Malpensa AirportMilan Central Railway StationMilan Porta Garibaldi Railway Station

Milan Car Rental & Travel Information

Milan Car RentalMilan, Italy is considered one of the world's most fashionable, stylish cities. Financially the most important city in the country, Milan is a marketplace for Italian fashion and the second most populous city in Italy. It is a Mecca for opera, high-end shopping, football, and boasts a thriving nightlife.


While car rental is a great choice for exploring the scenic city of Milan, get some exercise while on vacation on a walking tour to enjoy the city's alluring landmarks, buildings, and attractions at your leisure. The tours generally last around two hours; afterwards, jump back in your rental car and head off for some traditional Italian cuisine at the Antica Focacceria San Francesco, located near the Duomo church.


The Palazzo Borromeo in central Milan has frescoes, courtyards, and a famous painting of the aristocracy playing games situated in the Sala dei Giochi room. The painting has undergone a chemical reaction causing the blue of the sky to go red. Also in central Milan is the Palazzo Real. Mozart played at the Palazzo Real as a child, making it an interesting historical site for music lovers to visit. Car hire is a simple, effective solution for transportation between these attractions.


The Fiera di Milano or trade fair was founded in 1920 to stimulate the domestic trade market after the war in Italy. It has since become a favoured exhibition theatre hosting specialty shows, attracting upwards of three million visitors annually with upwards of 30,000 exhibitors. The Fiera di Milano is sure to provide entertainment for your whole family.


Car rental is important to utilize if you are planning a trip to Lake Como, which is easily the most charming of the Italian lakes. It is the third largest and the deepest lake in Italy. Como is shaped as an inverted Y or as a U, depending on who you talk to. Lake Como is surrounded by lush, green gardens and trees and the peaks of the snow-capped Alps are visible in the distance. Bring your camera for a day trip to Como and prepare to be captivated by its endless beauty. Plan to stay for the whole day, if not longer, to fully enjoy all that Lake Como has to offer.


Meazza Stadium was designed by Leonardo da Vinci, although he didn't live to see his plans come to life. The stadium is the namesake of a famous football player Giuseppe Meazza who played for both the Inter and Milan city teams. It has been rebuilt and modernized since it's construction in 1926, and has a holding capacity of 85,000 spectators. The Meazza Stadium is rich with Milan's history and exciting for all visitors.


Whether you are planning a romantic getaway or a fun-filled family vacation, Milan has something to offer everyone. Car hire is a simple, effective way to explore the city without stress, as transportation should be high on your list of priorities while visiting Milan.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165