我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
西西里岛特拉帕尼机场, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

西西里岛特拉帕尼机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较西西里所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利西西里安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利西西里中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在西西里选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在西西里的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在西西里获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 西西里岛卡塔尼亚 Fontanarossa 机场西西里岛巴勒莫法尔科内博尔塞利诺机场西西里岛卡塔尼亚铁路站西西里岛巴勒莫铁路站西西里 城市

西西里岛特拉帕尼机场 租车及旅游信息

西西里岛特拉帕尼机场 租车西西里地中海,最大的岛屿是与来自世界各地的游客最喜爱的目的地。这个岛以其美丽的海滩、 历史古迹和古老的山顶村庄闻名。缤纷爱心游客有很多在这个三角形的形状岛上享受。也有一些酒店、 餐厅和购物商场在这里。汽车租赁被认为是最简单的方法来看看这个岛。

西西里酒店为客人提供很好的服务质量。旅游资料中心的数目也在整体上建立和大多数人可以找到的巴勒莫首都周围。恩纳、 马尔萨拉、 佐、 阿格里琴托、 切法卢和诺托,您可以轻松地找到旅游资料中心的其他一些地方。岛的著名景点包括僧墓穴,巴勒莫市埃里塞、 切法卢、 Madonie 地区公园、 爱奥尼亚海岸和更多。所有这些地方可轻松访问通过汽车租赁解决方案。

巴勒莫是西西里岛城市资本的群岛。这个美丽的城市是家庭对大量的历史遗迹。这些包括 Quattro 普 (四个角落) 和广场比勒陀利亚广场丰塔纳比勒陀利亚这是 250 岁分层的喷泉。那些爱剧院可以上广场朱塞佩 · 威尔第花这些时间在马西莫剧院。其他有吸引力剧院是城市的剧院巴勒莫加里波第广场 Ruggero Settimo 上。埃里塞岛的山位于高高,是一个美丽的中世纪小镇。它提供了壮丽景色,在海岸线的访客。切法卢,在西西里的北部海岸线上的一个小渔村的中世纪的街道上、 沙滩和热闹的夜生活而闻名。无论你选择做什么,西西里岛租车可以绕过并享受所有的景点的完美方式。

帕尔科 Naturale 院感恩 Madonie 或 Madonie 地区公园是一个公园,占地面积 98,850 亩。游客可以享受徒步沿着崎岖不平的沿海路径的公园,它是所有家庭都出伟大的一天。Pizzo Carbonara 与 1,980 米的高度是地方的最高的山峰的这个美丽。卡塔尼亚是西西里的第二大城市,游客可以看到几个令人印象深刻的罗马露天剧场、 一座要塞、 城堡和大教堂在这里。伊奥尼亚海岸和陶尔米纳也是最受欢迎和必须访问的西西里岛的地方。

等待公共交通工具可以把宝贵的时间,从您的假期、 所以选择西西里岛租车并到你喜欢的只要你喜欢的地方去。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Sicily Trapani Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sicily Trapani Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Sicily Trapani Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Sicily Trapani Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Sicily Trapani Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Sicily Trapani Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Sicily Trapani Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Sicily are; Sicily Catania Fontanarossa AirportSicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino AirportSicily Catania Railway StationSicily Palermo Railway StationSicily City

Sicily Trapani Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Sicily Trapani Airport Car RentalSicily, the largest island in Mediterranean Sea, is a favourite destination with tourists from all over the world. This island is known for its beautiful beaches, historical monuments and ancient hilltop villages. Fun loving tourists have plenty to enjoy on this triangular shaped island. There are also a number of hotels, restaurants and shopping centres here. Car rental is considered to be the easiest way to see the island.

Sicilian hotels offer a very good quality of service to the guests. A number of tourist information centres are also established on whole and most of them can be found around the capital of Palermo.  Enna, Marsala, Milazzo, Agrigento, Cefalu and Noto are some other places where you can easily find tourist information centres. The notable attractions of the island include the city of Palermo, the Capuchin Catacombs, Erice, Cefalu, Madonie Regional Park, Ionian Coast and many more. All these places are easily accessible through car hire solutions.

Palermo is the capital city of Sicily islands. This beautiful city is home to a number of historical sites. These include the Quattro Canti (Four Corners) and the Piazza Pretoria Square Fontana Pretoria which is a 250-year-old tiered fountain. Those who love theatres can spend their time at Teatro Massimo on the Piazza Giuseppe Verdi. The other attractive theatre of the city is Teatro Politeama Garibaldi on the Piazza Ruggero Settimo. Erice is located high up in the mountains of the island and is a beautiful medieval town. It offers visitors stunning views over the coastline. Cefalu, a small fishing village on the northern coastline of Sicily is known for its medieval streets, sandy beaches and lively nightlife.  No matter what you choose to do, Sicily car hire can be the perfect way to get around and enjoy all the attractions. 

The Parco Naturale Regionale delle Madonie or Madonie Regional Park is a park which covers an area of 98,850 acres. Visitors can enjoy trekking along the rugged coastal paths of the park and it is a great day out for all the family.  The Pizzo Carbonara with a height of 1,980 metres, is the highest peak of this beautiful place. Catania is Sicily's second city and visitors can see a few impressive Roman amphitheatres, a fortress, a castle and a cathedral here. The Ionian Coast and Taormina are also among the popular and must visit places of Sicily.

Waiting for public transport can take precious time away from your holiday, so opt for Sicily car rental and go wherever you like, whenever you like.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165