تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة البندقية, إيطاليا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

البندقية تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في البندقية ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في البندقية، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في البندقية هي مطار فينيسيا ماركو بولومحطة سكة حديد Mestre فينيسيا

"

البندقية تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

البندقية تأجير السياراتالكذب على طول شبكة الأحياء، بحيرة البندقية لم تفقد سحرها سابقا على الرغم من وجود احتضنت الحداثة بأذرع مفتوحة. على الرغم من السياح يفوق عدد السكان المحليين في أي نقطة في يوم معين، المدينة لا تزال وجهة عطلة رائعة مع تاريخها الثقافي الغني يعود تاريخه إلى القرنال 14. على أفق المدينة يتكون من قمم دار الفيروز وسط القصور الشاهقة، المتاحف والنصب التذكارية والكاتدرائيات مندفعا. جولة في البندقية مع خدماتنا استئجار السيارات بأسعار معقولة سوف تتيح لك استيعاب ثقافة البندقية في النمط.

زيارة "كاتدرائية سان" ماركو حين كنت في المدينة.  هذه الكاتدرائية الفخمة هو معلما رئيسيا في البندقية والكنيسة الأكثر أهمية في المدينة. هندسته المعمارية تعاون فريد من نوعه لأنماط مختلفة من البيزنطية اليونانية إلى العربية إلى الرومانية. فسيفساء كبيرة هي سمة رئيسية وتغطي حوالي 40,000 مترا، يعطيها يشعر فريدة من نوعها. وإلى جانب ذلك، لديك العديد من المصليات وخدمات الصلاة داخل الكاتدرائية.

ما عملت مرة واحدة كما برج مراقبة للقناة البحرية الكبرى الآن برج جميل – دا Dogana مار – يوفر مناظر خلابة من "سان ماركو" وقصر دوكان. يمكنك استئجار اليخوت أو اتخاذ عبارة عبر إلى الجزر القريبة وقضاء يوم في البحر. سان جورجيو ماجيوري جزيرة رائعة فقط بضع دقائق بعيداً عن برج مار.

تتألف من اثنين من المعالم الرئيسية في المناطق المجاورة لها، و "الكاتدرائية القوطية" والقصر على طراز عصر النهضة "الصف دي سان" ماركو رائع، جيوفاني سانتي كامبو ساحة مدينة ضخمة في وسط مدينة البندقية. عندما كنت من خلال استكشاف المباني الجميلة، نزهة عبر بالنسية مختلفة، المقاهي والمتنزهات يضم تحف جميلة للبيع. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، كنت بجولة حول مدينة البندقية وعرض العديد من هياكل أكثر الرائعة مثل برج الجرس وجسر رياككو وآخرون.

مع تاريخ لفتا التي تمتد أكثر من خمسين عاماً، وشكل من أشكال الفن الذي يحتفل به في جميع أنحاء العالم، فمن الواضح أن البندقية موطن لتشكيلة كبيرة من المتاحف، كل منها يعرض الفريدة الخاصة بهم. يجب أن تقوم بزيارة متحف كورير ومتحف جوجينهيم بيغي ومتحف ريتزونيكو Ca لتألق محض لبنائها والتحف النادرة البيت.

تشيسا دي سان بارنابا هو آخر الجذب يجب أن الزيارة في البندقية مع عرض كامل لآلات ليوناردو دا فينشي والصكوك في شهرة كاملة. خدمات تأجير السيارات بأسعار معقولة ونحن قد تمكنك من القيام بقدر أو أقل كما تريد في المنطقة المحيطة بالبندقية.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Venice, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Venice Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Venice and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Venice, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Venice, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Venice based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Venice and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Venice are; Venice Marco Polo AirportVenice Mestre Railway Station

Venice Car Rental & Travel Information

Venice Car RentalLying along a network of boroughs, the lagoon of Venice has not lost its erstwhile charm despite having embraced modernity with open arms. Though the tourists outnumber the locals at any point on a given day, the city remains a fantastic holiday destination with its rich cultural history dating back to the 14th century. The skyline of the city consists of turquoise house-tops amidst towering mansions, museums, monuments and exuberant Cathedrals. Touring Venice with our affordable car rental services will let you absorb the Venetian culture in style.

Pay a visit to the Basilica de San Marco while you are in the city.  This sumptuous cathedral is the prime landmark in Venice and the most important church in the city. Its architecture is a unique collaboration of various styles from the Byzantine to the Greek to the Arabic to the Roman. The large mosaics are a major feature and cover about 40,000 metres, giving it a unique feel. Besides this, you have several Chapels and prayer services inside the Cathedral.

What served once as a watch tower for the maritime Grand Canal is now a beautiful tower – the Dogana da Mar – offers picturesque views of the San Marco and the Ducan palace. You can charter yachts or take a ferry across to the islands nearby and spend a day in by the sea. San Giorgio Maggiore is a wonderful island just a few minutes away from the Mar tower.

Comprising of two major landmarks in its vicinity, the Gothic Cathedral and the fabulous Renaissance-style Grade di San Marco mansion, the Campo Santi Giovanni is a huge city square in downtown Venice. When you are through with exploring the lovely buildings, stroll across the various palazzos, the cafes and promenades featuring lovely antiques for sale. With our car hire services, you can tour around Venice and view many more magnificent structures like the Bell Tower, The Riacco Bridge and others.

With a striking history spanning more than fifty decades and an art form celebrated across the world, it is obvious that Venice is home to a huge assortment of museums, each with their own unique displays. You must visit the Correr Museum, the Peggy Gugenheim Museum and the Ca Rezzonico Museum for the sheer brilliance of their construction and the rare artefacts they house.

The Cheisa de san Barnaba is another must-visit attraction in Venice with a complete display of Leonardo da Vinci’s machines and instruments in complete prominence. The affordable car rental services we have enable you to do as much or as little as you like in the area around Venice.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165