我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
威尼斯, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

威尼斯 租车 - 租车对比

比较威尼斯所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利威尼斯安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利威尼斯中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在威尼斯选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在威尼斯的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在威尼斯获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 威尼斯马可波罗机场威尼斯梅斯特铁路站

威尼斯 租车及旅游信息

威尼斯 租车躺在沿网络的自治市镇,威尼斯泻湖并未失去它昔日的魅力,尽管采纳了张开双臂的现代性。虽然某一天的游客人数超过在任何点当地人,城市仍然是以其丰富的文化历史,可以追溯到14 世纪的梦幻般的度假胜地。城市的天际线包括绿松石房子顶高耸的豪宅,博物馆、 纪念碑和旺盛的大教堂之中。游览威尼斯以我们负担得起的汽车租赁服务,会让你吸收中样式的威尼斯人文化。

拜访圣马哥孛虽然你是在城市。这顿丰盛的大教堂是威尼斯的主要地标和最重要的教会在城市。它的体系结构是对希腊人到罗马阿拉伯语从拜占庭风格各异的独特协作。大型马赛克是一个主要的功能,并覆盖约 40,000 米,给它一种独特的感觉。此外,你有几个教堂和祷告服务在大教堂内。

什么服务一旦一个手表塔为海事大运河现在是一个美丽的塔 — — 忙碌 da Mar — — 提供了如诗如画的圣马科和杜坎宫意见。你可以包租游艇或乘渡轮横跨至附近的岛屿,在海边度过的一天。圣乔治 · 马焦雷是一个奇妙的岛只是几分钟的路程 Mar 塔。

坎波桑蒂乔瓦尼组成的两个主要的地标及其邻近地区、 哥特式大教堂和神话般的文艺复兴风格品位 di San Marco 大厦,是威尼斯市中心的一个巨大的城市广场。当您是通过与探索了可爱的建筑时,漫步跨各栋豪宅、 咖啡馆和特色可爱古董出售的海滨长廊。我们租车服务,你可以在威尼斯巡游并查看许多更加壮丽结构像钟塔、 Riacco 桥和其他人。

惊人的历史跨越五十多年和世界各地庆祝了一种艺术形式,很明显威尼斯是家庭对巨大各种各样的博物馆,每个都有自己独特的显示。您必须访问的掷博物馆、 林贝聿嘉古根海姆博物馆和 Ca Rezzonico 博物馆为他们的建筑和他们房子的罕见文物纯粹辉煌。

Cheisa de san Barnaba 是另一个必须访问吸引力在威尼斯以完整的莱昂纳多 · 达 · 芬奇的机器显示及完整突出的文书。我们有使您能够执行尽可能多或少,负担得起的汽车租赁服务你喜欢在威尼斯附近的区域。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Venice, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Venice Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Venice and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Venice, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Venice, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Venice based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Venice and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Venice are; Venice Marco Polo AirportVenice Mestre Railway Station

Venice Car Rental & Travel Information

Venice Car RentalLying along a network of boroughs, the lagoon of Venice has not lost its erstwhile charm despite having embraced modernity with open arms. Though the tourists outnumber the locals at any point on a given day, the city remains a fantastic holiday destination with its rich cultural history dating back to the 14th century. The skyline of the city consists of turquoise house-tops amidst towering mansions, museums, monuments and exuberant Cathedrals. Touring Venice with our affordable car rental services will let you absorb the Venetian culture in style.

Pay a visit to the Basilica de San Marco while you are in the city.  This sumptuous cathedral is the prime landmark in Venice and the most important church in the city. Its architecture is a unique collaboration of various styles from the Byzantine to the Greek to the Arabic to the Roman. The large mosaics are a major feature and cover about 40,000 metres, giving it a unique feel. Besides this, you have several Chapels and prayer services inside the Cathedral.

What served once as a watch tower for the maritime Grand Canal is now a beautiful tower – the Dogana da Mar – offers picturesque views of the San Marco and the Ducan palace. You can charter yachts or take a ferry across to the islands nearby and spend a day in by the sea. San Giorgio Maggiore is a wonderful island just a few minutes away from the Mar tower.

Comprising of two major landmarks in its vicinity, the Gothic Cathedral and the fabulous Renaissance-style Grade di San Marco mansion, the Campo Santi Giovanni is a huge city square in downtown Venice. When you are through with exploring the lovely buildings, stroll across the various palazzos, the cafes and promenades featuring lovely antiques for sale. With our car hire services, you can tour around Venice and view many more magnificent structures like the Bell Tower, The Riacco Bridge and others.

With a striking history spanning more than fifty decades and an art form celebrated across the world, it is obvious that Venice is home to a huge assortment of museums, each with their own unique displays. You must visit the Correr Museum, the Peggy Gugenheim Museum and the Ca Rezzonico Museum for the sheer brilliance of their construction and the rare artefacts they house.

The Cheisa de san Barnaba is another must-visit attraction in Venice with a complete display of Leonardo da Vinci’s machines and instruments in complete prominence. The affordable car rental services we have enable you to do as much or as little as you like in the area around Venice.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165