تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة فيرونا Catullo فيلافرانكا المطار, إيطاليا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

فيرونا Catullo فيلافرانكا المطار تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في فيرونا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في فيرونا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في فيرونا هي فيرونا مدينة

"

فيرونا Catullo فيلافرانكا المطار تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

فيرونا Catullo فيلافرانكا المطار تأجير السياراتفيرونا مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم كالأعداد لواحدة من أشهر مسرحيات شكسبير-روميو وجولييت.  يوجد في المدينة الكثير من المعالم السياحية، بما في ذلك بيت الذي يعتقد أن كانت مصدر الهام لمنزل جولييت وعائلتها.  كما هو الحال مع العديد من المدن، وهناك أرباع القديمة والحديثة، وأولئك الذين يختارون لاستئجار سيارة سوف تجد أن يتمكنوا من الحصول على حول جميع المعالم التي يريدون دون فقدان أي من وقتهم الثمين عطلة.

رومانو Teatro هو مسرح روماني الذي قد تم يرجع إلى القرنش 1 الإعلانية.  هذا الموقع التاريخي خاصة تم حفرها أولاً خلال 19 القرنالسادس عشر ولكن الحفريات استمرت حتى الجزء الأخير من القرنال 20.  وسوف الحب هواة التاريخ بزيارة لهذه الأعجوبة الأثرية.  وبدلاً من ذلك، ينبغي أن زيارة عشاق الأدب ل Giulietta دي كازا (بيت جولييت).  مجلس النواب على شرفة التي يقال أنها قد ألهمت المشهد شرفة في مسرحية شكسبير، على الرغم من أن المنزل قد استعيد قدرا كبيرا في السنوات الأخيرة، والشرفة أضيفت على ما يبدو بعد فترة طويلة من كتب المسرحية.  البيت مفتوح فقط يومي الاثنين والثلاثاء، وزائر سوف ترى تمثال جولييت في الحديقة.

أناستازيا كييزا دي سان هي أكبر كنيسة في المدينة، وكان بدأها الرهبان الدومينيكان خلال القرنال 13.  200 سنة بعد ذلك المبنى وأخيراً انتهى.  بناء أمر حتمي لأي شخص مهتم في الهندسة المعمارية، واستئجار سيارة هو أفضل طريقة لجلب الأسرة بزيارة لهذا الجذب.  وبدلاً من ذلك هناك الكاتدرائية من فيرونا.  هذا عبارة عن مجموعة من المباني والمدخل المقنطر مزدوج مثير للإعجاب خاصة.  وهناك رسوم رمزية لدخول المبنى، على الرغم من أن هناك الكثير فتن الزائر داخل.

وسوف يحب الأطفال برحلة إلى كاستيلفيكتشيو.  هذا هو قلعة التي كانت ذات يوم جزءا من تحصينات المدينة.  هو الآن متحف، وقد تم تجديده بشكل مكثف.  مكان عظيم لالتقاط صور فوتوغرافية للمدينة، وهناك الكثير من الفرص هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن تاريخ المدينة.  إذا كان التاريخ لا شيء الخاصة بك ثم قد يكون من التسوق واستئجار سيارة فيرونا يمكن أن يكون مفيداً بشكل خاص إذا كنت تنوي التقاط الكثير من المساومات.  المحلات قريبة من مناطق الجذب السياحي مثل منزل جولييت وهناك الكثير من المحلات التجارية التي فريدة من نوعها بدلاً من وصفت.

تأجير سيارات في فيرونا فعالة من حيث التكلفة وسهلة لترتيب، حتى لا يكون هناك لا انتظار السيارة لتكون جاهزة.  لم تفقد لحظة عطلة الخاص بك، وأغتنم الفرصة لكي انظر إلى أقصى حد ممكن من هذه المدينة الرائعة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Verona are; Verona City

Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport Car RentalVerona is famous around the world as the setting for one of Shakespeare’s most famous plays – Romeo and Juliet.  The city has plenty of attractions, including a house that is thought to have been the inspiration for the home of Juliet and her family.  As with many cities, there are old and modern quarters and those who opt for car hire will find that they can get around all the sights that they want without losing any of their precious holiday time.

The Teatro Romano is a Roman theatre which has been dated to the 1st century AD.  This particular historical site was first excavated during the 19th century but the excavations have continued until the latter part of the 20th century.  History enthusiasts will love a visit to this archaeological wonder.  Alternatively, lovers of literature should pay a visit to the Casa di Giulietta (Juliet’s House).  The house has a balcony which is said to have inspired the balcony scene in Shakespeare’s play, although the house has been restored a great deal in recent years and the balcony was apparently added long after the play was written.  The house is only open on Mondays and Tuesdays and visitors will see a statue of Juliet in the garden.

The Chiesa di Sant Anastasia is the largest church in the city and was begun by the Dominican monks during the 13th century.  200 years later the building was finally finished.  The building is a must for anybody interested in architecture and car rental is the best way to bring the family on a visit to this attraction.  Alternatively there is the cathedral of Verona.  This is a collection of buildings and the double-arched doorway is particularly impressive.  There is a small fee for entering the building although there is plenty to fascinate the visitor inside.

Kids will love a trip to Castelvecchio.  This is a castle which was once part of the city’s fortifications.  It is now a museum and has been extensively renovated.  It is a great place from which to take photographs of the city and there are plenty of opportunities here to learn more about the history of the city.  If history is not your thing then shopping might be and Verona car hire could be particularly useful if you intend to pick up a lot of bargains.  The shops are close to attractions such as Juliet’s house and there are plenty of shops which are unique rather than branded.

Verona car rental is cost-effective and easy to arrange, so there is no waiting around for your car to be ready.  Do not lose a moment of your holiday and take the opportunity to see as much as possible of this fascinating city.        

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165