我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
维罗纳瓦莱里奥卡图洛维拉弗兰卡机场, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

维罗纳瓦莱里奥卡图洛维拉弗兰卡机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较维罗纳所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利维罗纳安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利维罗纳中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在维罗纳选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在维罗纳的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在维罗纳获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 维罗纳 城市

维罗纳瓦莱里奥卡图洛维拉弗兰卡机场 租车及旅游信息

维罗纳瓦莱里奥卡图洛维拉弗兰卡机场 租车维罗纳是世界各地著名作为莎士比亚最著名戏剧 — — 罗密欧与朱丽叶 》 之一的设置。这个城市有很多景点,包括一所房子,被认为已对朱丽叶的家和她的家人的启示。与许多城市一样有旧的和现代的宿舍,那些选择租车的人会发现他们可以得到他们想要而不丢失任何他们的宝贵假期时间的所有景点周围。

罗马剧院是1 世纪广告月日罗马剧院。这个特定的历史遗址挖掘出第期间 19世纪但挖掘一直持续至20 世纪的后者部分。历史爱好者将爱访问这个考古的奇观。另外,文学爱好者应该去拜访到 Casa di 住 (朱丽叶的房子)。房子有一个阳台,说有启发阳台场景在莎士比亚的戏剧,虽然房子已恢复了很多最近几年和阳台显然增加了很久之后写的这出戏。房子只开放周一和周二,访问者将看到的在花园里朱丽叶雕像。

基耶萨迪马略卡岛帕尔马西娅是城市最大的教堂和多米尼加的和尚在13 世纪期间开始了。200 年后终于完成了大厦。大厦是为任何人感兴趣的体系结构必须与汽车租赁是最好的家庭带来对这种吸引力进行访问。另外有的维罗纳大教堂。这是一个集合的建筑物和双拱形门口是特别令人印象深刻。有一个小的费用为进入大楼,虽然有很多伫里面第位访客。

孩子们会喜欢卡斯特一趟。这是一座城堡,曾经是这个城市的防御工事的一部分。它现在是一个博物馆,并已被广泛装修。它是从该城市的拍照的好地方,有很多的机会在这里学习更多关于城市的历史。如果历史不是你的事,然后购物可能会和维罗纳租车可能特别有用,如果你打算拿到很多的便宜货。商店附近旅游景点,如朱丽叶的房子,有很多都是唯一的而不是品牌的商店。

维罗纳汽车租赁是符合成本效益和容易地排列,所以有没有在附近等待你的车必须做好准备。不要失去你的假期的时刻,并采取看到这个迷人的城市的尽可能多的机会。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Verona are; Verona City

Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Verona Catullo Villafranca Airport Car RentalVerona is famous around the world as the setting for one of Shakespeare’s most famous plays – Romeo and Juliet.  The city has plenty of attractions, including a house that is thought to have been the inspiration for the home of Juliet and her family.  As with many cities, there are old and modern quarters and those who opt for car hire will find that they can get around all the sights that they want without losing any of their precious holiday time.

The Teatro Romano is a Roman theatre which has been dated to the 1st century AD.  This particular historical site was first excavated during the 19th century but the excavations have continued until the latter part of the 20th century.  History enthusiasts will love a visit to this archaeological wonder.  Alternatively, lovers of literature should pay a visit to the Casa di Giulietta (Juliet’s House).  The house has a balcony which is said to have inspired the balcony scene in Shakespeare’s play, although the house has been restored a great deal in recent years and the balcony was apparently added long after the play was written.  The house is only open on Mondays and Tuesdays and visitors will see a statue of Juliet in the garden.

The Chiesa di Sant Anastasia is the largest church in the city and was begun by the Dominican monks during the 13th century.  200 years later the building was finally finished.  The building is a must for anybody interested in architecture and car rental is the best way to bring the family on a visit to this attraction.  Alternatively there is the cathedral of Verona.  This is a collection of buildings and the double-arched doorway is particularly impressive.  There is a small fee for entering the building although there is plenty to fascinate the visitor inside.

Kids will love a trip to Castelvecchio.  This is a castle which was once part of the city’s fortifications.  It is now a museum and has been extensively renovated.  It is a great place from which to take photographs of the city and there are plenty of opportunities here to learn more about the history of the city.  If history is not your thing then shopping might be and Verona car hire could be particularly useful if you intend to pick up a lot of bargains.  The shops are close to attractions such as Juliet’s house and there are plenty of shops which are unique rather than branded.

Verona car rental is cost-effective and easy to arrange, so there is no waiting around for your car to be ready.  Do not lose a moment of your holiday and take the opportunity to see as much as possible of this fascinating city.        

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165