我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
撒丁岛阿尔盖罗 Fertilia 机场, 意大利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

撒丁岛阿尔盖罗 Fertilia 机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较Sardinia所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在意大利Sardinia安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示意大利Sardinia中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在Sardinia选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在Sardinia的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在Sardinia获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 撒丁岛卡利亚里埃玛斯机场撒丁岛奥尔比亚哥斯达黎加公寓机场撒丁岛 城市

撒丁岛阿尔盖罗 Fertilia 机场 租车及旅游信息

撒丁岛阿尔盖罗 Fertilia 机场 租车如果你认为撒丁岛大概只有美丽的海边和崇高的山脉,再想一想。阿尔盖罗是撒丁岛殖民地中世纪小镇,是经核证文化遗产与美丽的纪念碑。美丽的海岸线和充足的徒步旅行和旅游的选项。对于所有那些想要体验一切权利从历史古迹、 植物园、 海滨和山在一个地方 — — 阿尔盖罗是您梦想的目的地。阿尔盖罗,租车是没见到你想看的一切的最佳选择之一。

由于其加泰罗尼亚语起源,阿尔盖罗被称为 '小巴塞罗那' 由大多数游客和旅行者从世界各地。Nuraghe di Palmavera,宫和女巫房子 (多莫斯 de 獭蛤) 在阿尔盖罗是完全加泰罗尼亚的建筑风格。苏 Nuraxi 纪念碑自 1997 年以来教科文组织世界文化遗产。Boceano 城堡和其他教堂中阿尔盖罗是例外,因为他们在他们的建筑有重的欧洲设计的影响。然而,阿尔盖罗是一个瑰丽计划的殖民地镇在撒丁岛。

La Pelosa 和斯廷蒂诺的原始的海滩不是阿尔盖罗只水生景点。一天后流连在城市的室内设计,你可以乘船到海王星的石窟与水峭壁下和 '山羊的楼梯',是从 Coppa Caccia,在地中海海站约 10 分钟。从角度的天际线是简单地令人震惊和与海洋活动的主机,您可能不希望回到内地。无论其冲浪、 划船、 深海潜水或小船游绕海,La Pelosa 为您提供的最好的是,如果你需要专门设备,租车可以让运输的简单得多。水肺潜水爱好者可以尝试海洋保护区,约 30 分钟的渡轮,是世界上最先进的水肺潜水休息室。

Bosa 尚未是另一个中世纪小镇与几个历史纪念碑和 Argentiara 是一个采矿小镇与挖掘和档案形成在附近的主要景点。这些都是很大的地方访问,以了解更多有关该区域的历史。可以通过在世界 — — 东海岸路的其突出海和悬崖景色最壮观车道的一辆车到达这些城镇。

阿尔盖罗的魅力是它的每个人 — — 与该团的观光选项,因此,是一个非常好的旅行目的地。租车服务可用你到达时,您就一定可以使你的大部分时间在这里。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Sardinia are; Sardinia Cagliari Elmas AirportSardinia Olbia Costa Smeralda AirportSardinia City

Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Sardinia Alghero Fertilia Airport Car RentalIf you thought Sardinia was only about the beautiful sea shore and the lofty mountain ranges, think again.  Alghero is a small medieval colonial town in Sardinia and is a certified heritage site with beautiful monuments. beautiful coastline and plenty of trekking and caravanning options. For all those who want to experience everything right from historical monuments, botanical gardens, the beachside and the mountains in one place – Alghero is your dream destination.  In Alghero, car hire is one of the best options for getting to see everything that you want to see.

Thanks to its Catalan origins, Alghero is called the ‘Little Barcelona’ by most tourists and travellers from around the world. The Nuraghe di Palmavera, the Palazzo d’Albis and the Witch Houses (Domus de Janas) in Alghero are completely Catalan in architectural style. The Su Nuraxi monument has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1997. The castle of Boceano and other cathedrals in Alghero are exceptions as they have heavy European design influences in their construction.  Nevertheless, Alghero is a superbly planned colonial town in Sardinia.

The pristine beaches of La Pelosa and Stintino are not the only aquatic attractions of Alghero.  After a day marvelling at the interiors of the city, you can take a boat trip to Neptune’s Grotto with under water cliffs and the ‘Goats’ Staircase’, which is about 10 minutes from Coppa Caccia, a sea station in the Mediterranean. The skyline from the vantage point is simply astounding and with a host of marine activities, you may not want to come back to the mainland.  Whether its surfing, boating, deep sea diving or boat trips around the sea, La Pelosa offers you the best there is and if you need specialist equipment, car hire makes it so much easier to transport.  Scuba diving aficionados can try the Marine Reserve, about 30 minutes by ferry, which is the most sophisticated scuba diving lounges in the world.

Bosa is yet another medieval town with a few historical monuments and Argentiara is a mining town with excavations and archives form the major attractions in the vicinity. These are great places to visit to find out more about the history of the region.  You can reach these towns by car through one of the most spectacular driveways in the world – the East Coastal Road with its prominent sea and cliff views.

The charm of Alghero is that it has something for everyone – with an eclectic mix of sightseeing options and is thus, a great travel destination. With car hire services available when you arrive, you are sure to be able to make the most of your time here.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165