مطار صقلية باليرمو فالكوني بورسيلينو تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار صقلية باليرمو فالكوني بورسيلينو

باليرمو لديها العديد من المواقع للزيارة. كاتدرائية (كاتدرائية) بنيت في القرن 12th وتتمتع العديد من التأثيرات. قام العرب ببناء قصر دي نورمانى لأميرهم في القرن التاسع، وكان بالازو أباتليس بناء على الطراز القوطي الكاتالوني في القرن الخامس عشر. عموما هذه المدينة يتنفس التاريخ وإذا كنت ترغب في زيارة جميع المواقع، والنظر في استئجار سيارة رخيصة.

مطار صقلية باليرمو فالكوني بورسيلينو تأجير السياراتمنذ فترة طويلة تعتبر جزيرة صقلية أن يكون وجهة عطلة رائعة. هذه الجزيرة الجميلة تحتفظ لنفسها مكانة كبيرة في التاريخ وغالباً ما يفاجئ الزوار مع به. الجو الترحيبي يبدأ هنا مع كل فجر، ويستمر حتى وقت متأخر من الليل. وهو يزود الجميع فرصة التمتع بإجازة لا تنسى. وقد هنا السلسلة من وجهات النظر لالتقاط الأنفاس، وساحر أن ينظر إليه على أنه يعتقد. لزيارة هذا المكان بشكل مريح والتمتع بسحره على أكمل وجه، الاستفادة القصوى السيارة مريحة تأجير مرافق.

حالما يصل السياح إلى صقلية، يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالتزلج، المشي أو ركوب الدراجات في جبل إتنا. المكان هو جنة لعشاق الرياضة ويقدم عددا من أنشطة المغامرة. لنشاط مع فارق لأولئك الذين لديهم اهتمام عميق في حياة يسوع المسيح، يمكن السير على الدرج السيراميك 142 من كالتاجيروني وعرض جمال الساحقة من المكان. وبصرف النظر عن هذه، دعوة المعابد القديمة من أغريجنتو السياح ﻻستكشاف بعض التماثيل الجميلة والعتيقة وقطع من الحجارة للسياح.  السفر في جميع أنحاء أسهل بكثير مع تأجير السيارة التي سوف يتساءل كيف أن نجحت دون ذلك.

سوق السمك la بيشيريا أيضا مكاناً رائعا زيارة هذه الجزيرة الجميلة الفيوروفا. ويمكن تناول وجبة كبيرة هنا المسافرين والتقاط بعض اللحظات الجميلة من خلال الكاميرا الخاصة بهم. مسرح يوناني من تاورمينا هو ببساطة دريم لاند لأولئك الذين يتمتعون حفلة موسيقية في الهواء الطلق أو أوبرا. وباﻹضافة إلى هذا، يمكن أيضا يأخذون حمام في "سان فيتو" لو كابو، واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في صقلية.  غمر نفسك في تقاليد الجزيرة يمكن أن يكون تجربة عطلة رائعة.

مدن نوتو، راغوزا، سيراقوسة و Modica هي أروع الأمثلة للهندسة المعمارية "باروكية صقلية" وهي جميلة لترى. يمكن استكشاف زائر هذه البلدات جذابة للغاية في أوقات الفراغ من خلال حلول تأجير سيارات. ويمكنهم أيضا الاستمتاع شرب الجليد رائعة منعشة 'غرانيتا' في صقلية، أو طعم نبيذ مارسالا والبيتزا اللذيذة. الفسيفساء بياتسا ارميرينا، هي بالتأكيد واحدة من أفضل المعالم السياحية في هذه الجزيرة الجميلة وهي لا ينبغي تفويتها

الإقليمي Parco delle Madonie، Parco dei Nebrodi و Madonie مونتي من بين المتنزهات الأكثر شهرة في الجزيرة. هذه مجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات البرية، وهي أماكن كبيرة المشي والتزلج والتقاط صور لا تنسى. الكانتارا دي غولا هو خانق الشهيرة التي هي فقط في انتظار أن تكون مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون الرحلات والاستكشاف.  تأجير سيارات في صقلية هو خيار كبير لأولئك الذين يريدون للتأكد أن لديهم عطلة مثالية في هذا الإعداد الجميلة.

معلومات مفيدة صقلية

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار صقلية باليرمو فالكوني بورسيلينو

المخالفات المرورية

يرجى العلم بأن شركات تأجير السيارات تحظر مبلغا معينا على بطاقتك الائتمانية لتغطية أي رسوم غير متوقعة مثل الغرامات المرورية أو رسوم الرسوم.

خدمة مكوكية

إذا كانت شركة تأجير السيارات هي خارج المطار المورد سوف توفر حافلة نقل مكوكية مجانية إلى مكتب الإيجار المحلي.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض اليورو لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في باليرمو إيربورتثير هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية الخاصة بك.

وحدة زمنية

إن التوقيت المحلي في صقلية هو سيست.

طقس

عند السفر إلى صقلية تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

صقلية لديها ما يقرب من 5،082 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار صقلية باليرمو فالكوني بورسيلينو تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.00 استنادا إلى 2 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

إيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتإيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتإيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتإيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

جودة الخدمة

وكانت تجربة جيدة.rnوكان الشخص الذي حضر لنا في المطار فعالة جدا والسيارة، وforfour الذكية، cumplió بشكل رائع.rnوبالإضافة إلى ذلك إيداع تم حظره على بطاقة من تحت ± السنوات القليلة الماضية.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

إيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتإيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتإيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتإيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتإيطاليا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

نصائح

إذا عدت السيارة في وقت متأخر من المساء في مطار باليرمو، تزود بالوقود السيارة في المدينة، وتجنب للذهاب في تلك المدينة الصغيرة بجوار المطار، لأن محطات الوقود هناك تمتص.rnrnعلى سبيل المثال إذا ذهبت إلى فيلاغرازيا دي كاريني لا يمكنك استخدام أي بطاقات وهناك أي أجهزة الصراف الآلي .. إذا ذهبت في كاباسي هناك نفس المشكلة وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض النقد هناك 's أتم بعيدا عن الغاز محطة.rnrnالتزود بالوقود في باليرمو حيث يتم قبول بطاقات الخصم فيزا، بالإضافة إلى جميع الحضور محطة وقود والموظفين مساعدتك.

Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

Palermo has many sites to visit. The Cattedrale (Cathedral) was built in the 12th century and enjoys many influences. The Arabs built the Palazzo dei Normanni for their Emir in the 9th century and Palazzo Abatellis was build in Catalan Gothic style in the 15th century. Overall this city breathes history and if you wish to visit all sites, consider renting a cheap car.

Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport Car RentalThe island of Sicily has long been considered to be a great holiday destination. This beautiful island reserves a great place in history and often surprises visitors with its. The welcoming atmosphere starts here with every dawn and continues till late night. It provides everybody with an opportunity to enjoy a memorable vacation. The series of breathtaking and enchanting views here have to be seen to be believed. To visit this place comfortably and enjoy its magic at the fullest, make the most of the convenient car rental facilities.

Once the tourists reach Sicily, they can enjoy skiing, hiking or biking on Mount Etna. The place is a paradise for sports lovers and offers a number of adventurous activities. For an activity with a difference those who have a deep interest in the life of Jesus Christ, can walk the 142 ceramic stairs of Caltagirone and view the overwhelming beauty of the place. Apart from these, the ancient temples of Agrigento invite the tourists to explore some beautiful and antique statues and chunks of stones to the tourists.  Travelling around is so much easier with car hire that you will wonder how you would have managed without it.  

La Pescheria fish market is also a wonderful place to visit on this marvellously beautiful island. Travellers can have a great meal here and capture some beautiful moments through their camera. The Greek Theatre of Taormina is simply a dreamland for those who enjoy an open air concert or opera. Besides this, they can also take a bath at San Vito lo Capo, one of the most beautiful places in Sicily.  Immersing yourself in the traditions of the island can be a great holiday experience.   

The towns of Noto, Ragusa, Syracuse and Modica are the finest examples of Sicilian Baroque architecture and are beautiful to see. Visitors can explore these quite attractive towns at leisure through car hire solutions. They can also enjoy the wonderfully refreshing ice drink ‘Granita’ in Sicily or taste Marsala wine and delicious pizzas. The Mosaics of Piazza Armerina are definitely one of the best sights on this beautiful island and are not to be missed

The Parco Regionale delle Madonie, Parco dei Nebrodi and Monti Madonie are among the most famous parks on the island. These have a variety of wildlife and are great places to walk, ski and capture memorable pictures. The Gola di Alcantara is a famous gorge that is just waiting to be explored and perfect for those who like trekking.  Sicily car hire is a great choice for those who want to be sure that they can have the perfect holiday in this beautiful setting.

Useful Information Sicily

  • Popular car rental locations in Italy

  • Rent a car companies in Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

    • Maggiore Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Maggiore Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Sicily Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Sicily Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Green Motion Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Green Motion Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Sixt Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Sixt Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Nolomania Autonoleggio Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Nolomania Autonoleggio Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

Car rental tips for Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

Traffic fines

Be advised that car rental companies block a certain amount on your credit card to cover any unforeseen fee’s like traffic fines or toll fee’s.

Shuttle service

If a car rental company is Off Airport the supplier will provide a free of charge shuttle bus to the local rental office.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Palermo Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Sicily is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Sicily make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Sicily has approximately 5,082 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

4

Quality Service

The experience has been good.rnthe person who took care of us at the airport was very efficient, and the car, a smart forfour, more than fulfilled.rnin addition the deposit that blocked in the card was of the minors of the last years.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

5

Tips

If you return the car in late evening at the palermo's airport, refuel the car in the city, avoid to go in those little town next to the airport, because the gas stations over there sucks.rnrnfor example if you go to villagrazia di carini you cannot use any cards and there's any atm.. if you go at capaci there is the same problem and if you need some cash there's an atm far away from the gas station.rnrnrefuel in palermo where visa debit cards are accepted, plus all gas station attendants and personnel will help you.