Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport Location de voiture
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport

Palermo a de nombreux sites à visiter. La cathédrale (cathédrale) a été construite au 12ème siècle et bénéficie de nombreuses influences. Les Arabes ont construit le Palazzo dei Normanni pour leur Emir au 9ème siècle et le Palazzo Abatellis a été construit en style gothique catalan au 15ème siècle. Dans lensemble, cette ville respire lhistoire et si vous souhaitez visiter tous les sites, envisagez de louer une voiture bon marché.

Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport Location de voitureL'île de la Sicile a longtemps été considérée comme une destination de choix. Cette île magnifique se réserve une grande place dans l'histoire et surprend souvent les visiteurs avec son. L'atmosphère accueillante commence ici avec chaque aube et continue jusqu'à tard dans la nuit. Il fournit tout le monde l'occasion de profiter d'un séjour mémorable. Ici, la série des vues à couper le souffle et enchanteurs dois être vu pour être cru. Pour visiter ce lieu confortablement et profiter de sa magie au maximum, Profitez au maximum de la voiture pratique Services Location.

Une fois que les touristes arriver Sicile, ils peuvent profiter de ski, de randonnée ou de VTT sur l'Etna. L'endroit est un paradis pour les amateurs de sport et propose un certain nombre d'activités aventureuses. Pour une activité avec une différence de ceux qui ont un profond intérêt pour la vie de Jésus Christ, peut marcher les 142 escaliers en céramique de Caltagirone et découvre l'immense beauté de l'endroit. En dehors de cela, les anciens temples d'Agrigente invitent les touristes à explorer certaines statues belles et antiques et des morceaux de pierres aux touristes.  Voyager à travers est tellement plus facile avec les voitures que vous vous demanderez comment vous aurais réussi sans elle.

Marché aux poissons la Pescheria est aussi un endroit merveilleux à visiter sur cette île merveilleusement belle. Voyageurs peuvent avoir un excellent repas ici et capturer quelques beaux moments grâce à leur caméra. Le théâtre grec de Taormina est tout simplement un rêve pour ceux qui aiment un concert en plein air ou l'opéra. En outre, ils peuvent également prendre un bain à San Vito lo Capo, un des plus beaux endroits en Sicile.  Plonger dans les traditions de l'île peut être une expérience de vacances.

Les villes de Noto, Modica, Raguse et Syracuse sont les plus beaux exemples d'architecture Baroque sicilien et sont beaux à voir. Les visiteurs peuvent explorer ces très belles villes à loisir grâce à des solutions de location de voiture. Ils peuvent également profiter la merveilleusement rafraîchissante boisson glacée « Granité » en Sicile ou le goût du vin Marsala et délicieuses pizzas. Les mosaïques de Piazza Armerina sont certainement l'une des meilleures attractions sur cette belle île et sont à ne pas manquer

Le Parco Regionale delle Madonie, Parco dei Nebrodi et Monti Madonie sont parmi les plus célèbres parcs sur l'île. Ceux-ci ont une variété d'animaux sauvages et sont d'excellents endroits pour marcher, skier et capturer des images mémorables. La Gola di Alcantara est une gorge célèbre qui est ne demandent qu'à être explorées et parfait pour ceux qui aiment la randonnée.  Location de voitures Sicile est un excellent choix pour ceux qui veulent être sûr qu'ils peuvent avoir des vacances parfaites dans ce magnifique cadre.

Informations utiles Sicile

  • Près Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport

  • Location de voiture populaire endroits dans Italie
  • Location de voitures dans Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport

    • Maggiore Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
      Maggiore Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
    • Sicily Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
      Sicily Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
    • Green Motion Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
      Green Motion Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
    • Sixt Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
      Sixt Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
    • Nolomania Autonoleggio Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport
      Nolomania Autonoleggio Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport

Conseils de location de voiture pour Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport

Les amendes de trafic

Soyez informé que les sociétés de location de voitures bloquent un certain montant sur votre carte de crédit pour couvrir toute taxe imprévue, comme les amendes de trafic ou les frais de péage.

Service de navette

Si une société de location de voitures est Off Airport, le fournisseur fournira une navette gratuite pour le bureau de location local.

Devise

En voyageant, nous conseillons de transporter des euros pour éviter toute surprise indésirable. A laéroport de Palerme, il y a des bureaux de change afin de changer votre monnaie locale.

Fuseau horaire

Le code horaire local pour la Sicile est CEST.

Météo

Lorsque vous voyagez en Sicile assurez-vous de vérifier les conditions météorologiques locales afin déviter toute surprise désagréable.

Habitants

La Sicile compte environ 5 082 habitants.

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Avis de voitures de location

Voir ci-dessous les 5 derniers avis clients. Nos clients ont évalué la location de voitures Sicile Palermo Falcone Borsellino Aeroport avec une moyenne de9.00 selon les notes de2.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture ItalieCommentaire de la location de voiture ItalieCommentaire de la location de voiture ItalieCommentaire de la location de voiture Italie

4

Un Service De Qualité

L'expérience a été bonne.rnla personne qui nous a assisté à l'aéroport était très efficace et la voiture, une smart forfour, cumplió grassement.rnen outre, le dépôt qui a été bloqué sur la carte de ± sous ces dernières années.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture ItalieCommentaire de la location de voiture ItalieCommentaire de la location de voiture ItalieCommentaire de la location de voiture ItalieCommentaire de la location de voiture Italie

5

Conseils

Si vous retournez la voiture en fin de soirée à l'aéroport de palerme, ravitaillez la voiture dans la ville, évitez d'aller dans cette petite ville à côté de l'aéroport, car les stations-service là-bas aspirent.rnrnpar exemple, si vous allez à villagrazia di carini, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de cartes et il y a n'importe quel atm ... si vous allez à capaci, il y a le même problème et si vous avez besoin d'argent, il y a un atm loin du gaz gare.rnrnrechargez à palerme où les cartes de débit de visa sont acceptées, plus tous les agents de la station d'essence et le personnel vous aideront.

Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

Palermo has many sites to visit. The Cattedrale (Cathedral) was built in the 12th century and enjoys many influences. The Arabs built the Palazzo dei Normanni for their Emir in the 9th century and Palazzo Abatellis was build in Catalan Gothic style in the 15th century. Overall this city breathes history and if you wish to visit all sites, consider renting a cheap car.

Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport Car RentalThe island of Sicily has long been considered to be a great holiday destination. This beautiful island reserves a great place in history and often surprises visitors with its. The welcoming atmosphere starts here with every dawn and continues till late night. It provides everybody with an opportunity to enjoy a memorable vacation. The series of breathtaking and enchanting views here have to be seen to be believed. To visit this place comfortably and enjoy its magic at the fullest, make the most of the convenient car rental facilities.

Once the tourists reach Sicily, they can enjoy skiing, hiking or biking on Mount Etna. The place is a paradise for sports lovers and offers a number of adventurous activities. For an activity with a difference those who have a deep interest in the life of Jesus Christ, can walk the 142 ceramic stairs of Caltagirone and view the overwhelming beauty of the place. Apart from these, the ancient temples of Agrigento invite the tourists to explore some beautiful and antique statues and chunks of stones to the tourists.  Travelling around is so much easier with car hire that you will wonder how you would have managed without it.  

La Pescheria fish market is also a wonderful place to visit on this marvellously beautiful island. Travellers can have a great meal here and capture some beautiful moments through their camera. The Greek Theatre of Taormina is simply a dreamland for those who enjoy an open air concert or opera. Besides this, they can also take a bath at San Vito lo Capo, one of the most beautiful places in Sicily.  Immersing yourself in the traditions of the island can be a great holiday experience.   

The towns of Noto, Ragusa, Syracuse and Modica are the finest examples of Sicilian Baroque architecture and are beautiful to see. Visitors can explore these quite attractive towns at leisure through car hire solutions. They can also enjoy the wonderfully refreshing ice drink ‘Granita’ in Sicily or taste Marsala wine and delicious pizzas. The Mosaics of Piazza Armerina are definitely one of the best sights on this beautiful island and are not to be missed

The Parco Regionale delle Madonie, Parco dei Nebrodi and Monti Madonie are among the most famous parks on the island. These have a variety of wildlife and are great places to walk, ski and capture memorable pictures. The Gola di Alcantara is a famous gorge that is just waiting to be explored and perfect for those who like trekking.  Sicily car hire is a great choice for those who want to be sure that they can have the perfect holiday in this beautiful setting.

Useful Information Sicily

  • Popular car rental locations in Italy

  • Rent a car companies in Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

    • Maggiore Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Maggiore Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Sicily Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Sicily Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Green Motion Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Green Motion Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Sixt Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Sixt Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
    • Nolomania Autonoleggio Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport
      Nolomania Autonoleggio Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

Car rental tips for Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport

Traffic fines

Be advised that car rental companies block a certain amount on your credit card to cover any unforeseen fee’s like traffic fines or toll fee’s.

Shuttle service

If a car rental company is Off Airport the supplier will provide a free of charge shuttle bus to the local rental office.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Palermo Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Sicily is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Sicily make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Sicily has approximately 5,082 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Sicily Palermo Falcone Borsellino Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

4

Quality Service

The experience has been good.rnthe person who took care of us at the airport was very efficient, and the car, a smart forfour, more than fulfilled.rnin addition the deposit that blocked in the card was of the minors of the last years.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Italy car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental reviewItaly car rental review

5

Tips

If you return the car in late evening at the palermo's airport, refuel the car in the city, avoid to go in those little town next to the airport, because the gas stations over there sucks.rnrnfor example if you go to villagrazia di carini you cannot use any cards and there's any atm.. if you go at capaci there is the same problem and if you need some cash there's an atm far away from the gas station.rnrnrefuel in palermo where visa debit cards are accepted, plus all gas station attendants and personnel will help you.