Nos tarifs comprennent généralement*

  •  Kilométrage illimité
  •  Assurance Accident
  •  TVA
  •  Assurance vol
  •  Assurance au tiers
  •  Assistance routière

Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver

 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:
Résidence:
Age:
Devise:

Nous proposons une comparaison de prix de toutes les agences de location de voitures principales de
Pise G. Galilei Aeroport, Italie

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Note moyenne des 4.2 / 5.0 basé sur 603 commentaires
89%
des internautes recommandent ce
Voir tous les avis sur reviewcenter.com
 
 

Pise G. Galilei Aeroport Location de voiture - Locations Voitures

Comparez les prix des principales agences de location de voitures et agences indépendantes de Pise G. Galilei Aeroport et choisissez celle que vous préférez ainsi que le type de véhicule désiré.

La prochaine étape consiste à réserver votre location de voiture à Pise G. Galilei Aeroport, Italie de façon sécurisée en ligne avec des réductions pouvant aller jusqu'à 40% par rapport aux prix normalement appliqués.

Rentalcargroup propose une comparaison des agences de location de voitures principales de Pise G. Galilei Aeroport, Italie incluant Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. Vous pourrez choisir l'agence de location que vous préférez à Pise G. Galilei Aeroport en fonction du prix et des conditions de location.

Comparez nos prix de location de voiture à Pise G. Galilei Aeroport et découvrez que nous sommes jusqu'à 40% moins chers que nos concurrents plus petits. Nous proposons une vaste gamme de véhicules pour toutes les destinations, des voitures les plus économiques aux voitures les plus luxueuses.

Commencez en demandant un devis instantané en ligne pour la location de voitures bas de gamme à Pise sont Pise Ville

Pise G. Galilei Aeroport Location de voitures et Voyage d\'information

Pise G. Galilei Aeroport Location de voiturePise est certainement l'une des destinations touristiques plus visitées dans toute l'Europe. Les gens de partout dans le monde viennent ici pour voir les divers monuments historiques et à l'atmosphère médiévale de la ville. La ville a une grande histoire derrière elle et visiteurs ne déçoit jamais. Comme la ville s'est développée dans la taille, il est devenu plus évident que Location de voiture est la meilleure façon de se déplacer.

Cette belle ville est bien connue dans le monde entier pour sa célèbre tour penchée, qui a été une des merveilles du monde. Cependant, il ya beaucoup plus à voir dans cette ville et faits saillants comprennent le baptistère (baptistère), le Camposanto (cimetière / champ Sainte), l'Orto Botanico di Pisa (jardins botaniques) et de nombreux autres lieux importants. Location de voitures, il est facile pour les touristes à explorer ces lieux au maximum et tirer le meilleur parti des vacances de rêve.

La partie nord-ouest de Pise est très populaire parmi les touristes, car il est abrite les célèbres quatre bâtiments magnifiques de la ville. Ces structures à couper le souffle ont été construits il y a près de dix siècles et sont connus pour combinant architecture mauresque, gothique et romane. Toute la place s'appelle Campo dei Miracoli ou la Piazza dei Miracoli, ce qui signifie que le champ des Miracles. Ceux qui veulent avoir une rencontre avec l'histoire glorieuse de la ville peuvent visiter le Musée de l'opéra. Cet célèbre bâtiment contient une vaste collection de sculptures et de peintures.

La tour penchée de Pise est le bâtiment le plus célèbre de la ville. Il roule vers le Nord à cause du sol sablonneux sous sa base et est la principale raison derrière sa renommée. En dehors de cela, il y a deux autres tours de la cloche de la ville qui sont surnommés "Les autres se penchant tours" et qui sont aussi des sites incontournables. Le centre ville de cette ville étonnante est situé sur la rive nord du fleuve Arno. L'attraction principale de ce lieu est qu'il est toujours entouré par les murs qui ont été construit auXIIe siècle et personnes de tous âges ont été fascinés par les points de vue dans cette partie de la ville depuis lors.

Piazza dei Cavalieri ou chevaliers Square est un des must visite les sites de cette ville. Les endroits ici pour voir Palazzo della Carovana, l'église de Santo Stefano dei Cavalieri, Palazzo Orologio et Borgo Stretto. Ceux-ci ont une histoire glorieuse derrière eux et ont une telle beauté scénique qui fascine les visiteurs pour la vie. Location de voiture Pise est une grande valeur pour l'argent et la meilleure façon de s'assurer que le jour férié est tout ce que vous voulez qu'il soit.

Contactez notre service des réservations:

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 23 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Pisa G. Galilei Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Pisa G. Galilei Airport

Pisa is situated in the region of Tuscany, Pisa is worldwide known of its leaning tower, but this city has many more things to offer, why not rent a cheap car with Rentalcargroup.com to explore this beautiful city. 

Pisa G. Galilei Airport Car RentalPisa is definitely one of the most visited tourist destinations in whole of Europe. People from across the globe come here to see the various historical monuments and to experience the medieval atmosphere of the city. The city has a great history behind it and never disappoints visitors. As the city has grown in size it has become more obvious that car rental is the best way to get around.    

This beautiful city is well known across the globe for its famous Leaning Tower, which has been one of the wonders of the world. However, there is plenty more to see in this city and highlights include the Battistero (Baptistery), the Camposanto (Cemetery / Holy Field), the Orto Botanico di Pisa (Botanical Gardens) and many other important places. Car hire makes it easy for the tourists to explore these places to the fullest and make the most of a dream holiday.

The north-west part of Pisa is very popular among the tourists as it is home to the famous four stunning buildings of the city. These breathtaking structures were built almost ten centuries ago and are known for combining Moorish, Gothic and Romanesque architecture. The whole place is called Campo dei Miracoli or the Piazza dei Miracoli, which means the Field of Miracles. Those who want to have an encounter with the glorious history of the city can visit Museo dell'Opera. This famous building contains a large collection of sculptures and paintings.

The Leaning Tower of Pisa is the most famous building of the city. It lurches towards the north because of the sandy soil beneath its base and is the most important reason behind its fame. Apart from this, there are two other bell towers in the city which are nicknamed 'The Other Leaning Towers' and which are also must-visit sites. The city centre of this amazing city is situated on the north bank of River Arno. The main attraction of this place is that it is still surrounded by the walls which were built in 12th century and people of all ages have been entranced by the views in this part of the city ever since.  

Piazza dei Cavalieri or Knights' Square is one of the must visit sites of this city. The places here to see include Palazzo della Carovana, the church of Santo Stefano dei Cavalieri, Palazzo dell'Orologio and Borgo Stretto. These have a glorious history behind them and have such a scenic beauty that will fascinate visitors for life. Pisa car rental is great value for money and the perfect way to make sure that the holiday is everything that you want it to be.

Useful Information Pisa

  • Near Pisa G. Galilei Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Italy

  • Rent a car companies in Pisa G. Galilei Airport

    • Maggiore Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      Maggiore Pisa G. Galilei Airport
    • goldcar Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      goldcar Pisa G. Galilei Airport
    • Locauto Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      Locauto Pisa G. Galilei Airport
    • Enterprise Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      Enterprise Pisa G. Galilei Airport
    • Sicily Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      Sicily Pisa G. Galilei Airport
    • Green Motion Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      Green Motion Pisa G. Galilei Airport
    • Europcar Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      Europcar Pisa G. Galilei Airport
    • Sixt Pisa G. Galilei Airport
      Sixt Pisa G. Galilei Airport
  • Useful Links for Pisa G. Galilei Airport

  • Pisa G. Galilei Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Pisa G. Galilei Airport

Car rental tips for Pisa G. Galilei Airport

Extra equipment

Most car rentals offer extra options like baby/child seat/boosters, GPS, additional driver, luggage rack, snow chains or even Wifi. Check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

On/off airport

Some car rental companies have an office or desk in the arrival terminal of Pisa which is indicated as On Airport. If the car rental company does not have an office or desk at the arrival terminal it is Off Airport, which means that most of the time the car rental supplier provides a free shuttle bus from the airport to the car rental desk.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Pisa Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Pisa is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Pisa make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Pisa has approximately 90,837 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165