تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار روما ليوناردو دافنشي, إيطاليا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار روما ليوناردو دافنشي تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في روما ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في روما، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في روما هي مطار فيوميتشينو في رومامطار روما تشامبينومحطة سكة حديد روما تيرمينيروما مدينة

"

مطار روما ليوناردو دافنشي تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار روما ليوناردو دافنشي تأجير السياراتروما، المعروفة باسم المدينة الخالدة، يحتل أهمية قصوى في تاريخ الحضارات البشرية. العديد من النظريات القيام بجولات حول وجودها ذاته يشهدوا للحقيقة. فمن السهل أن نفهم لماذا روما هو عطلة مثالية بقعة الكاتدرائيات الضخمة والقصور القديمة الألفية ومواقع الحفر. اكتشاف روما في روعة كامل مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة سوبر.

شيدت في الإعلان 125 المبكر والمدرجة في عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم، هو "آلهة" نصب صيانة مثير للدهشة التي هي الأكثر شعبية في كل من روما. هو هيكل طويل القامة وفرض مع حفرة صغيرة في السقف مما يجعل لمتعة الوقت عندما كان دريزليس في مدينة. خدماتنا استئجار سيارة سوف تظهر لك حولها فسحة كاملة من "روما القديمة" بأسعار معقولة جداً.

الانتقال إلى الشمال الغربي، يمكنك إدخال مدينة الفاتيكان بعد عبور نهر التيبر. يستعدوا لنفسك لتجربة رائعة كما ترون اجنيلو Sant كاستل، بنيت هادريان الإمبراطور في 1200s المبكر طويل القامة الدائمة. الممر المحصنة يعني لحماية البابا من المتاعب، مكان رائع تكون، مع مناظر جميلة ومسارات ذات المناظر الخلابة.

كاتدرائية سانت بيترز لا يحتاج إلى تعريف، ويجري أكبر والكنائس الأكثر ثراء في العالم. الخارجيات والحدائق التي هي فرض والنقل لك مرة أخرى إلى الحياة منذ فترة طويلة. الداخلية مصممة للتأثير في قلبك. من الفنون الجميلة، واللوحات لتصاميم غريبة والشموع الكهربائية، هو الكنيسة المختلط روما القديمة ونظيرتها الحديثة.

وهناك أكثر من 900 من الكنائس في روما والجميلة التي شيدت معظم منهم. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة رائعة، يمكنك أن تتوقع بأمان تغطية الجزء الأكبر منها أثناء استكشاف هذه المدينة المدهشة. يقول الأسطورة روما كان التلال السبعة ولكن جميع حتى ريموس وأعطاه رومولوس أفق نراها اليوم. هذه التلال هي البقع بارزة التخييم ومناطق التنزه وأنها توفر مناظر طبيعية خلابة. ملحوظة بين التلال بلاطي هيل وتل Aventine للمعالم الأثرية والمواقع الخلابة تفخر بأنها.

متحف الكابيتول هي واحدة تلك الأكثر شعبية بين بقية منهم في روما وبفضل تصوير رائعة للحضارة اليونانية والرومانية القديمة واللوحات. الحدائق حول المتحف فرحة في حد ذاتها.

الثقة لدينا تأجير السيارات مرافقة لك من خلال نظام روما، والاستفادة القصوى إقامتك هنا.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport, Italy

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport, Italy secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport, Italy including Budget Car Rentals, Sicily Rent Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Rome are; Rome Ciampino AirportRome Fiumicino AirportRome Termini Railway StationRome City

Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport Car RentalRome, known as the Eternal city, occupies prime importance in the history of human civilizations. The numerous theories doing the rounds about its very existence vouch for the fact. It is easy to understand why Rome is the perfect holiday spot with its huge Cathedrals, millennium-old palaces and excavation sites. Discover Rome in its entire splendour with our super car rental services.

Constructed in the early 125 AD’s and listed in the Seven Wonders of the World, The Pantheon is an amazingly maintained monument that is the most popular one in all of Rome. It is a tall and imposing structure with a little hole in the ceiling which makes for a fun time when it drizzles in town. Our car hire services will show you around the entire expanse of Old Rome at very affordable prices.

Moving to the Northwest, you can enter the Vatican City after crossing the Tiber River. Brace yourself for a wonderful experience as you see the Castel Sant Agnelo, built for the Emperor Hadrian in the early 1200s standing tall. The fortified corridor meant to protect the Pope from trouble, is an exciting place to be, with beautiful views and scenic pathways.

St. Peters’ Basilica needs no introduction, being the largest and the most affluent churches in the world. The exteriors and the gardens are imposing and transport you back to life long ago. The interiors are designed to sway your heart. From fine arts and paintings to the weird designs and electric candles, the church is a mélange of the ancient Rome and its modern counterpart.

There are more than 900 churches in Rome and most of them are beautifully constructed. With our wonderful car hire services, you can safely expect to cover most of them while exploring this amazing city. The myth says Rome was all but seven hills until Remus and Romulus gave it the skyline we see today. These hills are prominent camping spots and picnic areas and they offer scenic views. Notable amongst the hills are the Palatine Hill and the Aventine Hill for the monuments and the picturesque locales they boast of.

The Capitoline Museum is the one of the most popular ones amongst the rest of them in Rome thanks to its brilliant portrayal of the ancient Greek and Roman civilization and paintings. The gardens around the museum are a delight in themselves.

Trust our car rentals to escort you through Rome and make the most of your stay here.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165